Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location was right off the freway
Cons: Update lots of things were cheap.
Location: Just slept and left
Got in late; front door locked which should have told us about the area. Check in was ok but room not fantastic. Broken toilet seat hole in the door no coffee maker. Breakfast was not good. It was some place to sleep and that is all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from freeway

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location was close to multiple dining businesses.
Cons: Shower knob was loose is the only thing that needed to be improved.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Motel was clean and comfortable. Fairly close to freeway and WalMart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nothing to mention

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Below standard hotel, with terrible pillows, breakfast, and uncomfortable night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: nothing, it needs fixed better for the high price
Cons: everything I said especially the AC nothing
Location: nothing
the airconditioner was so loud. I am pretty sure that it is hard on youre hearing.The pool was very dirty it looked like it had never been cleaned from the last time I stayed there,Also the light between the beds had a short in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
A comfortable place with a restaurant on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, OR

Easy accesa from freeway

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Broke down and this was right off the freeway. Nice and quiet, very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but very clean. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Easy to find right off the interstate. Clean rooms and the breakfast was really good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

disaster

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: hanging baskets
Cons: everything
we had water dripping through the bathroom ceiling and were unable to use the bathroom. when I told the front desk I needed to use a bathroom I was told I could use one located up front but that it wasn't very clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Only 1 channel on tv, carpets have not been clean for a very long time. Only 3 hand towels. One been had been broken (had to sleep at an angle) room had several flies. Window air conditioner would not cool down the room. No coffee maker in room and they refused to provide one. Room 115
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: the beds were comfortable
Cons: the rooms very noisy from upper room people. The breakfast staff did not know what they were doing. Very disorganized.
The breakfast staff disorganized. The room was noisy from residents above my room.