Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Felicia from Beverly Hills

Dirt Roaches and No Name Custumer Service Reps

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Once my fiancé arrived at hotel we were asked for a $20 deposit. Then once in the room we were accompanied by a large roach. I called the front desk they said it was a dirt roach. Then once I finally got cool after being in the room 12hrs I just wanted to go to sleep with no worries. Realizing I was still tired Sunday morning from bug watching I called the front desk to get a late check out; which I felt was the least they could do for the inconvenience they caused us. We were told by the front desk they will give us 15 minutes. I felt that was an insult. So I checked out and I asked the front desk for his name and the guy working with him, he responded he didn't have to give me his name. I was livid at that point. So now I am in the car calling the customer service and was kept on hold 23 minutes. Nothing solved.. At that time while waiting I remember my $20 they kept. Never again... Bad customer service and as they say, "DIRT ROACHES"...
3 out of 5
by C. from Los Angeles

Not really so terrible

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here in the past once and they were doing some pretty shotty renovations... It seems they have are done now and it's an ok place. It isn't super nice or anything but the room was clean, bed was comfortable, AC worked great, shower was sparkling clean. There was also a mini fridge and a microwave in the room. Furniture was pretty old and funky but I don't use it anyway. Pretty noisy at night with people running around. Overall, good value for one night!
1 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Guillermo


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was not satisfied with my stay at all I was also not happy that hotel. Com did not have many options for us to chose from
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tim

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience ever. I travel a lot for business. This place take the cake. The sheets were dirty, woman's hair and pubs hair all over the bed. Checking in the guy insisted I gave him $20 cash for a deposit of non smoking room and insisted I don't smoke in it 5 times. And I dont even smoke. Continental breakfast consisted of a loaf of bead in a display case. The list goes on and on. This place is disgusting I will never go there again don't waste your money. Anyth is would be better then here.
1 out of 5
by Brittney

Find somewhere else to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
When booking through the phone service they failed to explain there would be a mandatory $20 cash only depsosit, and conveniently had an atm on the property that charged $4 to withdrawal. The girl at the counter at evening checkin was rude and gave us the wrong key and room number, the second room which was the room we stayed in had long nasty black hairs all over the toilet and bathroom floor, and beard shavings on the sink. Felt like we walked into someone else's used room with clean sheets. When checking out the male clerk shooed us away from the counter as we returned our room key. My fiancé said he wanted our $20 cash deposit back and yet again he shooed us away ( while on his personal cell phone, completely disregarding our presence ). My fiancé repeated himself and the clerk visibly became agitated. He quickly ended his call and flew the check in entrance doors open to check our room, when he returned he seemed even more annoyed and handed us our cash back. Complete and total jerk and not professional. I understand budget lodging but I felt like we were attempted to be scammed, we had just stayed at the same place 3 months back and we're not required to have the cash deposit or treated with such disrespect. This place will never have my buisness again, and I will not refer anyone to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Office stunk and staff made me feel uncomfortable and wi did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by Trevor from Nowhere

Wack stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I paid for two nights. Left after the first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worse but not the best.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great value ,bed sheets itchy ,AC leaking .False advertising website says they accept pets. But when I spoke to them they said not at all. Staff was friendly.