Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was friendly. It had all the basic amenities that I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Coffee maker was unusable pot was missing , no water and no cups provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California


Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: 1. Clean/Quiet Room 2. Staff Was Good 3. Price Was Excellent
Cons: Just More Items On The Breakfast Bar
Location: Grove Street Ontario Califronia
MIke B. Los Angeles Ca. I Found The Room To Be Clean, Quiet With An Attentive Staff. The Free Breakfast Was O.K However, More Items Such As Fresh Fruit Would Have Been Appreciated. So, I Would Say Overall Quality For The Money Was Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay. We are sorry for the less items on breakfast. We are improving on that. Will be happy to see you again at hotel for your stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area and hotel rooms are poorly kept.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
There was not enough parking and the area was bad. The staff is nice but the price should be lower.
2 out of 5
by Betsy

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bed. I didn't feel safe. The property was in the midst of renovation but relatively run down. It was the only hotel in my area for my dates but WAY overpriced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelodge - Really?

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay on a long trip, it was convenient. But the room was very run down, we each stepped on the carpet tacks that led into the bathroom- that was pretty nasty. The carpet was dirty and sticky, the room smelled like stale smoke, and the breakfast was stale and sparse. It was a pretty scary area, too. The place we stayed in in Fontana was nicer!
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Dont do it!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room very small, no closet , breakfast was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

No water

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Well I checked in at 2 p.m. and I got into my room and take a shower and there was no water called the front desk told me it would be a half hour insinuate went and had dinner around 5:30 came back still no water about an hour later water design I left the faucet all the way on so I knew when it would come back on but we had no water in the sink wasn't able to brush my teeth shave or anything or will complete waste of time money and staff was absolutely unhelpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mary from Ontario

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The window did not lock or have screens, blood stains on carpet,and was joined by roaches