Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area and hotel rooms are poorly kept.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
There was not enough parking and the area was bad. The staff is nice but the price should be lower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

No water

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Well I checked in at 2 p.m. and I got into my room and take a shower and there was no water called the front desk told me it would be a half hour insinuate went and had dinner around 5:30 came back still no water about an hour later water design I left the faucet all the way on so I knew when it would come back on but we had no water in the sink wasn't able to brush my teeth shave or anything or will complete waste of time money and staff was absolutely unhelpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Office stunk and staff made me feel uncomfortable and wi did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very different in pictures

Posted May 30, 2016
Reservamos habitación doble y en su lugar pusieron una cama que se dobla junto a la cama principal.
1 out of 5
by Steven

I was on the wrong side of the tracks.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Card Key did not work twice and I had to return to the office to get a new key. The two clients that were ahead of me to check in argued with the office staff about the reservation and I had to wait 15 minutes until they worked out their issue. Several people were hanging out in the area which make things uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour moyen dans cette hotel, 1 nuit suffit pas plus
4 out of 5
by HENRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thelma from Apple valley

worked for our needs

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
was looking for something that was cheaper but ok. this worked.don't expect much for breakfast. take the money you save and have breakfast at the diner down the street.
4 out of 5
by Kenyon from Los Angeles

Nice place need to have discounts.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was sufficient and the owners seemed nice. It was a pleasant stay. If I am ever in the area I will stay again. They do need to have discounts because the neighborhood is not the best.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Los Angeles

can't beat it for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't bad, for the price I couldn't beat it and plus it only 5 minna way from what I was attending