Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I've been here on previous occasions and although clearly not a luxurious place, I was overall satisfied with my stay. Unfortunately, that was not the case during my most recent visit. I am not an overly judgemental or picky person but the beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable, the shower in my room did not look sanitary (so much so that I wore shoes) and it made a very loud, pounding noise which seemed as though something was broken. I also wasn't very pleased with the staff. There was an issue with the city's power that would affect my stay (the staff knew about, a few days before my reservation). I was given no notice of this until I made my way to check in, in the middle of the night, after a long drive, with no option but to stay.. I was offered no discount or otherwise and even had to sign a paper stating that I wouldn't receive one. The next morning, I was hassled to provide my identification (although I called ahead and had my room number and key) in order to know the location of the "continental breakfast" that literally only consisted of Frosted Flakes and orange juice. I am overall very displeased and will look for a new place to stay the next time I am in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pay an extra 30 dollars elsewhere..

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.. Leaving the hotel was the part ... It Was so gross. We only stayed there cause it was the closest option to my cousins funeral.
Cons: Death roaches in our room.. Hairs in the bed..dirty shower..
Location: More hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel experience ever!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Only good thing about the hotel was that there was direct tv.
Cons: Hotel staff rude. Forced us to stay in a smoking room bc she smelled and saw my fiancé and another individual staying at the hotel (we have no affiliation with) smoking in an approved area to smoke. If we wanted a non-smoking room we had to pay a $20 CASH deposit. Of course we only had $10 CASH. When I asked if I could give it her now and we'd pay the rest in the am she said no. So needless to say we were forced into a smoking room. Nothing worked except the television. Coffee maker didn't work. Blow dryer didn't work. Shower made a noise the entire time it ran. We were given one regular towel. And the rest where hand towels or rugs. Woke up the next morning, 8am To call the front desk for a late check out. I was going to originally ask Friday evening when we checked in but the lady was so rude, so I waited since I figured I'd have better luck in the am. I pick of the phone and of course that doesn't work! Soo I had to walk to the front desk to request the late check out.Since it most likely will be another worker. Which it was. However this man was just as rude. When I told him the phone didn't work and well nothing really did work, he did not seem to care. He informed me check out is at 11:15am and if I wanted a late check out at 12pm awhole 45minutes and I have to pay an additional $10 CASH fee. Needless to say it was a horrible experience. Hopefully no one else will have to deal with this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was friendly. It had all the basic amenities that I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Coffee maker was unusable pot was missing , no water and no cups provided
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Not Great but Not Bad

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay....can't complain. It served it's purpose. It was clean. Definitely NOT a 4 star place. It was comfortable for a one night stay. If I go back to that part of town for a short visit before Vegas, I would probably stay there again. It was right next to the freeway, but you couldn't hear any traffic. Some of the guests seemed shady, but that didn't bother me after being behind closed doors. Overall, you get what you pay for. I would not go with wife and kids. I would give it 3.5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California

OVERNIGHT STAY DUE TO LACK PERMANENT HOUSING

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: 1. Clean/Quiet Room 2. Staff Was Good 3. Price Was Excellent
Cons: Just More Items On The Breakfast Bar
Location: Grove Street Ontario Califronia
MIke B. Los Angeles Ca. I Found The Room To Be Clean, Quiet With An Attentive Staff. The Free Breakfast Was O.K However, More Items Such As Fresh Fruit Would Have Been Appreciated. So, I Would Say Overall Quality For The Money Was Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay. We are sorry for the less items on breakfast. We are improving on that. Will be happy to see you again at hotel for your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels