Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Lots of places to eat close by.
Cons: None
Location: The traffic outside the hotel is very heavy and very hard to make a left turn on to Hyw 69 Wesy.
The rooms were large with good comfortable furniture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Okay for the money

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms are much better than the dated appearance of the exterior. Good value for the price.
Cons: Mold on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom. Exterior looks a bit run down and is in need of an update.
Location: Convenient to Kaiser Ontario Hospital and the Ontario International Airport, easy access off of the 60 freeway
Stayed two nights. First night the room next to us had a loud party and there was a strong smell of marijuana coming into the room. Reported to the front desk then had a person from that room knocking on the door saying they didn't want to get kicked out. Hard to get a restful night's sleep after that. The exterior has a very dated appearance but the rooms have been upgraded and there appears to be renovations in progress to some of the rooms. Other than mold in the bathroom, the room was clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to relook at your rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel Manager Mr. Shah gave perfect information. My room was ready. Room was spacious with refrigerator and oven. Hotel also had continental breakfast
Cons: Toilets were horrible. Towels had stains. Tiles were broken. Needs a complete redo of toilets.
A nice, perfectly located hotel near to Ontario airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to the freeway

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Non smoking rooms but, everybody smokes outside the rooms, if you has the A/C On, the smell come inside the room, the Mattress wow!! Very confortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the freeway, & next to Denny's

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice motel room, in the day & morning you can hear a lot of noise specially if the people in the room next to you are loud, but at night it was very confortable & close to every thing. The maids were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked the idea of the room having a sofa. I was able to watch tv and chill on the sofa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Bathroom toilet set was all wet when we got in there. Did not smell clean and a/c did not work that well. Other then that it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price reflects the hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: It was dirty
Girl who checked us in was very friendly. Hotel needs repairs and needs to be updated. Good location just needs to be cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afforable, Quiet Inn

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was truly amazing I could tell she was swamped and overwhelmed but she kept a smile on her face and helped as soon as she could! She helped us with a remote problem we were having in our room and fixed it in less than a minute. The beds and sleeping area were nice and clean and the AC worked very well! Our room had a little microwave, nice big fridge, iron and ironing board, nice t.v. and 2 queen beds that were actually pretty comfortable!. Wifi was great and the cable was great especially for the kids. The bathroom is why I didn't rank it a 5 bar. There was mold on the ceiling above the shower, and on certain parts of the shower walls. There was also some type of orange tinted substance on the grout that was in the shower. My husband, two kids and I skipped taking a shower because we didn't feel comfortable getting in the tub. Other than that we had no issues. It is a nice and quiet place to stay at, at an affordable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels