Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario California

Location was convenient.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to my training class. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean, towels were plentiful and of good quality. TV was excellent.
Cons: No cup to make coffee in. So the coffee maker etc. was useless.
Overall experience was good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was good as it was close to the airport, my training class and my rental car company. The A/C and heat system is a bit loud and woke me up every time it came on(basically the old wall unit type). Central A/C would be better, but the Hilton was sold out. I would stay here again if I had to but a higher end hotel would be worth paying a bit more for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meza

It was a beautiful motel friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
From the moment I checked in the staff was very friendly and the room was very beautiful and clean I would recommend for my friends or family to stay at best western plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Increase the variety of food for the breakfast.
Location: Booked the hotel to support a family member during open heart surgery. We were unable to plan any fun activities.
The room was quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A great last minute booking, centrally located near airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Noisy, appliance made noise at night

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Took 2 hours to find a crib, appliances made loud noises at night, was too noisy outside. Wasn't worth the $130 a night. Wouldn't spend $70 now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Airport close.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean updated rooms. Short drive to airport. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but loud and uncomfortable at times

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I like this hotel for the distance to the convention center and the staff is always nice.
Cons: The building shook terribly during the santa ana winds and kept us up most of our first night.
Location: Good location within walking distance of the convention center and different food options.
We had a unit right next to the stair well, which meant anytime someone came up or down the stairs, our floors shook. I could feel people bounding up the stairs in my bed. There were also high winds during our stay, which could be felt in our beds and kept us up most of the first night. Overall, it was a big room and adequate, but not the most comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean hotel. Ample free parking. Walking distance to ontario convention center and restaurants . Easy freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It's in a good area, accross the street from the DoubleTree and Ontario Convention center. The rooms are relatively small, but clean, nice and comfortable and the staff was really efficient with everything from check-in on...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very nice, everything breakfast. Was good great service. Room update clean we are very happy definitely we will stay again