Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Too noisy. Reception staff at chek out was not very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus Ontario Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Perfect for a quick overnight stay for our family. We utilized the laundry facility which is coin operated and the free breakfast was just enough for our family. Breakfast area is a little small and there was a large tour that took up most of the seats so go early. Five minutes away from Ontario airport and close to Ontario mills shopping center and many restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice hotel near to Los Angeles. Also is closer to shops in nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & colleges

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent hotel. Provided excellent service. Nice continental breakfast too. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario California

Location was convenient.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to my training class. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean, towels were plentiful and of good quality. TV was excellent.
Cons: No cup to make coffee in. So the coffee maker etc. was useless.
Overall experience was good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was good as it was close to the airport, my training class and my rental car company. The A/C and heat system is a bit loud and woke me up every time it came on(basically the old wall unit type). Central A/C would be better, but the Hilton was sold out. I would stay here again if I had to but a higher end hotel would be worth paying a bit more for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meza

It was a beautiful motel friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
From the moment I checked in the staff was very friendly and the room was very beautiful and clean I would recommend for my friends or family to stay at best western plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Increase the variety of food for the breakfast.
Location: Booked the hotel to support a family member during open heart surgery. We were unable to plan any fun activities.
The room was quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A great last minute booking, centrally located near airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Noisy, appliance made noise at night

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Took 2 hours to find a crib, appliances made loud noises at night, was too noisy outside. Wasn't worth the $130 a night. Wouldn't spend $70 now.