Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great except for no early check-in or reduced

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location was very convenient to our business trip.
Everything was good except they did not honor early check-in request. We got to hotel at 2am and had to pay a full days rental rate for a few hours. They did not advise us that our early check-in request was refused and left us to either pay their high rate or wait until normal check in, not even a reduced rate for the little additional hours we asked for. Only heard and felt the big corporate answers to our dilemma. Where's the love?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Claremont Colleges visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location, clean, quiet , nice staff
Cons: thin ham at breakfast two days in a row . Wifi was slow later in the evening
Location: Town of Claremont was great while visiting Pomona College. Went to Olvera Street on Sunday, that was crazy, lots of people.
Great location off I-10 near Airport . Room was clean on 3rd floor , very quiet .Only heard one plane in four days. Did not hear any neighbors at all . Easy drive to Pomona College without taking freeway. Breakfast was good , the usual selections for Comfort Inn. Jack and Starbucks walking distance, restaurants nearby. Price was great will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good for a night stay. Walls are pretty thin that you can hear your neighbors.
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy One night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good comfortable stay for the night. Very close to airport and shopping at Ontario Mills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We drove in at two in the morning from San Francisco, I was too tired to tell. But it was so nice to lay down and go to sleep.
Cons: On the website, they can let people know how many miles from LA airport the hotel is.
Location: The location was inconvenient for me. I didn't want to spend our last night in California in Los Angeles. I thought the hotel was closer to LA.
It was a nice hotel and affordable. When I booked the hotel, I didn't know how far the hotel was from Los Angeles, we ended up missing our flight. But that was okay because we got booked for another flight.
4 out of 5
by Gloria from Agoura, CA

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My one criticism is that the mattress on the fold-out couch was miserable. Perhaps a higher quality mattress would be in order.
5 out of 5
by Blaine from Family of 6

Family vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk seemed new and took a while to check in.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Bullhead City AZ

Great and inexpensive getaway!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at a Marriot in Anaheim and between the prices,added taxes, and it being dirty and uncomfortable we will not being staying there again. Kids running around all night and the rooms were not soundproof. Found your little gem right off the freeway and was pleasently suprised with the wonderful customer service, free parking, and free breakfast. We will be staying here again on our next trip from AZ. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Jose

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
At about 2:00AM on 6/30/2016 my wife had fallen to the floor next to the bed. She was not injured, but I was unable to get her back into the bed by myself. I called the desk and a wonderful young man named Alex was on duty. He came up to the room within 2 minutes and helped get my wife back on the bed. We will be forever grateful for his help and his concern about my wife. He should get some kind of special recognization!!!