Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It is okay for a 1 night stay, if can not find anything else..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room we had was extremely noisy

Posted May 28, 2017
Room was extremely noisy. Room was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and good food

Posted May 25, 2017
Went for a graduation had a great time. Lot of good shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Quick and Easy Check-in and Check-out. Nice hotel with lots of parking. Close to everything. Good Price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

I'd come back

Posted May 13, 2017
The room was spacious and attractive. Staff was extremely accommodating and available. The hotel had an historical ambience. I'd recommend it to friends and family. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted May 9, 2017
it's close to everything! Food and mall. The room was okay. We noticed that there was half of toilet paper roll not even a full one. Also when my husband pulled the bed forward to see if he lost his card back there. There was a lighter some hair and a bunch of dust. Our sheet had a yellow stain on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Room reserved wasn't available due to A/C problems

Posted May 7, 2017
We reserved a suite with two queen beds and needed extra space. Instead, we needed up in a small standard two queen bed room where a roll away didn't really fit. They were short on staff, and so my husband had to go down to get the roll away. The breakfast was decent, but not a lot of seating available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the amenities were good. I wish the tv's had a guide option with them to make it easier to find certain channels but that is a very minor issue. Overall very satisfied with the stay and will be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly and professional staff and clean hotel.
Cons: Ventilation.
Location: Ontario Mills mall.
Overall the experience was good and pleasing. Only one thing, and don't know if was temporary... halls had an unpleasant odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful Hotel for any reason

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms are clean, nice, fresh, new. The Breakfast is well put together.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We are using this hotel for business. We commute between Las Vegas and California. It has worked out great for us.
My family has stayed at this hotel approximately 30 to 40 times. We love it. Clean. Fresh. Great Breakfast. Close to everything.