Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and dirt

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Next to highway very noisy and can hear traffic inside rooms. Carpet was filthy, turned socks and feet black. Needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Good value for ONT airport

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Value, location
Cons: Wireless internet was extremely slow (almost unusable)
Location: Liquor store
Typical airport hotel - convenient location, all the basic amenities, good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Motel close to the airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience to I-10 and and the airport.
Cons: Working TV; drop the cash deposit.
Location: See above.
Despite some of the reviews, this motel was perfectly adequate for an overnight stay near the Ontario airport, very close to the 4th Street Exit on the I-10. Wi-fi worked, but the TV didn't (not a problem for me since I prefer reading). If you're hungry, there's a Denny's next door and a convenience store connected to a gas station. And the liquor store did not have shady people hanging out. So overall, my expectations were exceeded. I was surprised that the desk clerk wanted a $20 cash deposit. Got it back the next morning, no problem, but it did seem a bit strange.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido

Mold

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Mold on tub sealant and on the ceiling. Cash deposit when using a third party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worse ever !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy and adequate.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Handy and adequate. Barely, but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough hotel, close to the middle of town

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fire the night staff
The hotel itself was fine, but the front desk called us at 11 pm on Saturday night to tell us we could not have 4 people in the room. We had only checked in for 2. I asked if it was OK to check in my wife and my companions wife as well, I was told no everybody but me and my friend had to leave. We we're not making noise and we had done nothing to cause a complaint. The front desk people we're Indian and had a very poor grasp of English and would get confrontational rather than trying to work with us to resolve the issue. They even threatened to call the police. I've stayed in a great many hotels over the years for work or travel and this had to be the worst treatment I have ever had by a hotel staff. The website states that the room sleeps 4 by the way, so I am utterly confused as to why this man would throw our wives out on the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The people who stay here are sketchy. There was a lot of loitering and people who looked like they were on drugs. The room was clean but had a strong smell. I had to Ferber it down in order to tolerate it. The only positive is the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways...210...10 and 15

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything could be improved
Staff was helpful.....furniture was worn......odor of skunk weed permeated the area....people of questionable character hung around