Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is under renovation. Was not made aware at time of reservation. I was sent to building 2 which reeks moisture. Rooms have not been renovated in this building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to Ontario Airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall my experience here was a good one. The construction/remodeling made accessing different areas of the hotel inconvenient, but once that is complete, I would definitely recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Hotel for Dream Night event

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: This hotel was right where our event took place, so we didn't have to deal with transportation.
Cons: It should be easier to know what the wi-fi options are.
Location: This hotel is located in Ontario, CA, but we were there for only one night, so we weren't there long enough to do anything else.
My wife's involved with a business and there was an annual dinner and meeting in Phoenix, Arizona, But it sold out before we could purchase tickets for that event, so we bought tickets for the one in Ontario, California instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Did the job. Average hotel room like every other. AC did not work therefore had a hard time sleeping at night as it was very stuffy. Would recommend others to inquire about the AC prior. I should have after I read a couple reviews with similar experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Super comfy beds

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Loved the proximity to the convention center. Able to walk to our event easily. Rooms are comfortable and ample. Check in was great, we were able to check in early and loved the fresh cookies! Our room smelled of cigarette smoke, which was the only downside to our entire trip. Hotel was great otherwise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but LOUD

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly LOUD. Between the Boxing Match & the revival going on at the Convention Center it was LOUD. Kids running through the hallways screaming at 10pm accompanied by loud people in the parking lot post boxing event mad for very little sleep. I did call down and ask that security do a parking lot and floor walk thru which helped for about 15 minutes. Very disappointed, would have stayed across the street for less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was slightly later than quoted, but it was good. eggs were a little rubbery. tv channels were expected. movies for sale lacked. vineyards was nice, but service was super slow for drinks unless you were at the bar. a lot of tables were not cleared. food was overpriced in the whole hotel except the starbucks. we didn't go to mistys because of dress code and cover charge. we didn't go to porters because of dress code.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room doors slam really hard, very loud in early morning hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Ontario airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Took over half hour to check in and I was second in line-computer problems I was told. Loud partying on my floor until 2:30 am. Where was security?