Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Its was ok

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not very friendly lots of activity all through the night..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upland

Looks aren't everything

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was good the room was cleaned a lot of channels to choose from seemed updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will go there again

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The bathroom had mole on the ceiling in the shower. Report to the management and they said it was dirt. The manager was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It's was decent and neatish. I was there 3 days not once did someone give me new towel or anything. But luckily I cleaned my own room and had my own towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABQ

Average hotel for the price

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: close to stores n freeways
Cons: entrance door to the room was uneven that made it hard to open/close
Location: close to airport, ontario mills mall,
nice and peacefull location, very accesible to freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for its price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I needed somewhere cheap to stay and this hotel was just right. Its right next to a gas station and a walgreens and theres a jack in the box near by. The hotel itself was nothing specia But it had what i needed. A comfy bed, microwave, fridge, and a t.v. the shower was a little too short so it could be an issue if you're tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The floors were sticky, all of the chairs were dirty and had stains, the bathroom lights were hanging from the ceiling, it was almost as if someone had been living in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It wasn't too expensive, it was relatively close to the airport and it was right next to a gas station.
Cons: Cleanliness
There was hair on the mattress and stains on the sheets. I have no more complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to sleep the night

Posted Nov 9, 2012
No continental breakfast , wifi service was non existent unless you wanted to sit outside in the cold.
1 out of 5
by clair from salt lake city, utah

bad rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: mold in room
Location: cenral location to th LA county fairgrounds
dirty rooms mold coming through the walls, would not recomend to any one