Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice hotel. The room was nice. The breakfast good. The staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stay for 1 night, staff very friendly, hotel facilities and condition clean nice indoor swimming pool kids love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Brief Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Close to airport. Easy parking. Clean. Comfortable for the family. Very large space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
For me, the location was ideal. The staff was perfectly courteous and helpful. The free shuttle was incredibly useful and the drivers were very friendly. The room was great; clean & spacious. I plan to return to Ontario next year & I will, no doubt, stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Loved this hotel everything was great!! Breakfast, our room was a suite very roomy and quite at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... close and far from the noise!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel staff did an excellent job making sure everhing was clean and done right! Gentleman making the omelettes... wonderful! He made my complicated (clean eating, egg white, veggies no oil) omlette with a smile for the last two weekends! And the gentlemen clearing the tables very kind and always had a warm smile! Had to tip them both :-) and the kind lady checking us in was super accommodating!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nap time

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was great. Front desk good cust service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Close to I-10
Cons: The swimming pool is right next to the restaurant, too public for enjoying the hot tub.
The room feels cold even we adjusted the temperature to 72 degrees. We had a great view of the mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in was terrible

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Facility doesn't have the traditional Embassy Suites feel. Staff behaved more like it was a Motel 6/Econolodge.