Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Biz Travel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great hotel. Room was a little noisy at night due to traffic on busy road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel, hut the worst service I've ever seen.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Not recommended during Thanksgiving holiday. Hotel is in a mall parking lot and with inadequate parking plan on walking. Really disappointed in the fact that because Expedia was used, front desk staff pointed out that early check in was NOT available and they put me in a different room front the one that was booked, and again they pointed out that it was because I used Expedia. They told me that the room I booked was over booked and because I used Expedia, I was not given priority. I've never written a review, but this poor experience has motivated me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff at the hotel were genuine and very friendly.
Cons: The parking lot is very small, but the accommodations they provide to make up for it balance that out.
The bed was very comfortable. I didn't hear any other neighbors, which is always appreciated in a hotel. What impressed me the most was the kindness and courteousness of the cleaning crew and the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel enfrente de Ontario mills

Posted Sep 11, 2016
El hotel muy bueno en general. Lo único malo era el olor a humedad en las habitaciones El desayuno bien, el personal muy amable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx

Close to the mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable with good breakfast
Location: Huge mall across the street and close to airport
Very comfortable bed and the breakfast was the really good,with lots of choices.The women serving the food were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress tx

Nice close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great hotel - professional staff -I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Heladio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels