Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Reign vs Gulls playoff game

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We drove up to go to the Reign/Gulls playoff game. Arena was about an easy mile walk. Easy check in. Nice staff. Comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West LA

Great Beds!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Caring staff.
Cons: Need better parking.
Location: Right across from Ontario Mills Shopping Center and close to many restaurants.
Incredible friendly staff; very welcoming. This was throughout our stay, always making sure everything was okay. The room was large and comfortable; great bedding, helped with a great night's sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Very comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great customer service. Room was clean and comfortable. There was quite a rukus down in the gathering area, happened to be right outside our door, until after 10pm. Great breakfast with a good variety of options. Waffle maker, oatmeal, boiled eggs, cereal, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, and a variety of coffees and teas. Only "issue" which wasn't a huge deal. Was having to park accross at the mills parking lot. But front desk assured me that security checks the cars regularly. Overall 5stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. The only downfall is that the hotel does not have enough parking, was worse if you wanted to go out in the evening since that's when more people checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain,Ga

The Blame Game...Expedia vs Hampton Inn Ontario

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Hotel Amenities(Except Parking)
Cons: Parking,Staff Integrity,and the Hotel being able to Honor Expedia's price without adding Incident Fees To Expedia'sTotal.
Location: Great Mall,and alot of eateries around.
This Hampton Inn Ontario has all of the great amenities provided by Hampton Inn,but there will be issues with parking for you and your guest.Hampton Inn Ontario Staff told me to never book through a third parties like Expedia,because according to them Expedia doesn't add Hampton Inn Onario's hidden Incident Fees.Also,everything a staff member tells you of importance at Hampton Inn Ontario request it in writing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My family and I stayed 2 nights. We were comfortable and felt safe. The room was clean and well kept. My children loved swimming in the pool. Breakfast was good and the staff were attentive. I am very happy we stayed here. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved room online when i get the pick up my key card it was fast and easy thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: not much, everything was very good
Location: I was going up to Big Bear and it was an hour drive, perfect
Great place, restaurants close by, staff friendly I hate reviews where you need a lot of data from me. Don't send them to me. You should take a hint from your hotel staff and help your customers not piss them off.
2 out of 5
by Lynsey A.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful Not 3 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very clean

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very very clean & super comfortable good breakfast