Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County Ca.

We were very happy with the room

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We needed a room in the area for a 2 day rock concert we were attending. Everything, from check in to check out was very professionally and pleasantly handled. The room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to get a room there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great Stay, breakfast was small but rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Nice hotel close to Nightlife

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Small but comfy. Bed was very comfortable, very quiet, had a refrigerator, coffee maker and close to Misties dance lounge where we went dancing. The free breakfast was the topper in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This was my 5th time in ontario and my 2nd time coming to this hotel. Its perfectly located next to stores and restraunts for people who arent local or dont have a car when traveling. They offer shuttle service also to get around. Along with offering free breakfast the staff is wonderful i dont really have much wrong to say about this hotel i highly recommend staying
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review! We love knowing that you had an enjoyable stay here with us and that our location was an added bonus to your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably Priced Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The helpful staff, clean pool with shaded seating.
Cons: Mention at check in that parking lot is gated at night. We returned and saw the parking lot blocked. Took a few minutes to figure out.
Location: Area looks a little run down, but close to convention center and airport. We did not have any problems.
We just needed a room for 1 night to attend a wedding in the area. Compared to other hotels, Quality Inn had a decent rate and reviews looked ok. When I reserved on Expedia, I checked the box requesting a roll away bed. When I called to confirm our requested roll away bed, the staff member that I spoke with told me that they don't have roll aways, that in fact the room wasn't big enough for one. I explained my situation, one night, triplets, needed to accommodate 5 people. She told me that she would be sure that we had an extra down comforter and bedding for the 3rd kiddo to make a bed on the floor. We brought a back packing air bed as an extra measure. When we arrived, sure enough, a fresh set of the promised bedding was in the room, without me even mentioning it at check in! The room was clean, the floors are wood laminate, so no yucky carpet for my floor sleeper! The room was indeed small, but it had a fridge, ironing board, everything we needed. Staff was very nice and helpful, including breakfast helper. What a saint to smile while people are pushing their way to free donuts and waffles. Pool was clean and had ample seating in shade. Over all a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice review of your last stay with us. We are very glad everything worked out well while attending the wedding in the area, it's always so nice to see friends and family again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great place for a good night sleep very comfortable and cozy would recommend mouth wash that it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review! We are so delighted you enjoyed a great stay. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very clean, bedding was clean and pillows were great which is a plus for our family. Starbucks close by which our daughter loved, we weternal on a college tour for 3 days sof we stayed in several hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed a clean and comfy room and being close to Starbucks is a plus for all of us. Thank you for this review and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed to escape the heat. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Room also had a refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom was clean. Definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed a comfortable bed in a clean and cozy room. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice and clean enogh to stay. I would come again. The staff were cooperated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we so happy to see you enjoyed a nice and clean room. Our staff is dedicated to make each stay your best stay ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley Az.

Close to everything

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Quite
Location: The race track and the outlet mall
Everything was fine except ever time I left and came back my key would not unlock the door. Would get a new one then the next time still wouldn't work. Would have call the office and they would call the service man to come and unlock it for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad our location was a plus for you and that you had a quiet and relaxing stay. However I am so sorry there was any problem with a key card. The magnetization will cancel if placed close to a cell phone, I do apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Thank you for your review and we hope you will stay with us again in the future so we may have another chance to provide you with an excellent stay. Sincerely,