Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The room was large and the bed good. But the age of the hotel is showing. From the dated carpet, decor colors. Even the shower curtain was frayed. Phone system was awful!! Could hardly hear the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't believe everything you see

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Checking out of this place!
Cons: Everything
Location: Right by the airport
Don't believe everything you see!! The rooms do not look like what they advertised! Everything the hotel "offers" they did not! The staff was some what helpful but when you asked them for help or a question they treated you like you were dumb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear about the frustrations you experienced during your stay with regards to the condition of your room and the service provided by staff. We assure you that it is our top priority to make sure all guests' needs are met, and we are sorry that we fell short on this occasion. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us make future improvements to our hotel and service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Good location, close to Ontario Mills Mall
SOOO unclean -the carpet was pulling up in some areas -cockroach in the bathroom -would have to flush the toilet 4 times before it fully flushed -Light switch was broken in half -HORRIBLE ODOR! Overall, disgusting room/building
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Staff could actually be helpful instead of just saying "we can't" and when someone asks for the courtesy shuttle just give them the ride.
Staff is polite but less than helpful. The restaurant closes at 10 am so don't plan on getting room service. The facility has an old warn out feel, while walking down the hallway to my room I could dips in the floor that I can only assume the floor is rotting away. If you need a shuttle to the airport you have to sign up for it and be prepared to be asked the next day if you signed up or not. I guess if you don't ask in advance they don't shuttle you? I am a Radisson club member but this place makes me rethink my membership :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great location and rooms need updating.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff were okay but the location and the rooms sucked. I thought Radisson hotels were suppose to be an upscale hotel. The room I stayed in was dirty and the bathroom ceiling was peeling, you can see where their was water damage. I would not recommend this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Old facility, strong smell of mold in the room and hallways. However, excellent staff and customer service made up for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room with 3 people intending on staying, and was given one king bed...I told the receptionist that that wouldn't work, being that we have 3 people, and all she said was "you booked through a 3rd party vendor, so not much I can do. We don't have any other rooms". Super disappointing, and I will NEVER be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. Proper communication is key. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is very run down! The pool and outside area are not maintained it looks very sad! The hotel needs to be remodeled, not something you expect from the Radisson!! I would never go back or recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.