Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Review of the hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The closeness to the Ontario International Airport.
This hotel has gone down overall in the last two years. They need a lot of maintenance around the hotel. My room had a dripping shower faucet. Which dripped all night!! Overall will not be staying in future visit to the Ontario, California Area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I did not like the fact u got to pay $100 for a deposit so not worth it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Poor service, door didnt close properly,room dirty

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Parking was very convenient. The location was very convenient
Cons: The 2 little towels in the restroom, the door not closing shut behind me when you leave the room.
Location: N/A
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: the whole physical environment
Location: close to airport and freeways
The hotel was dingy, dark and in need of updating. Peeling paint, back door to parking lot never secured, hard pillows, cheap towels. Staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Closeness to the Airport Equals Disappointment

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Cons: EVERYTHING! I will not recommend this hotel to my enemy.
Location: Nothing to do around the hotel.
I am a member of Red Roof Inn called Redi Card. There were two staff working at the Front Staff but their voice were not pleasant. There was a sign next to the counter saying that if you are a Redi Card member, you will get a free bottle of water. I did not get a free bottle of water even though the staff indicated that I was a Redi Card member. The room was old and the floor was wet. The bed was not comfortable and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Under Construction

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room smelled musty when we came in. I turned on the air conditioner and it helped a little. My sister in law was staying in the room next door, and her room smelled very clean, so it wasn't my imagination. The room is dated, but the baseboards were missing, so I'm sure the carpet was being replaced. There was a lot of drips of random color on the bathroom wall. The towel rack wasn't attached and fell off every time you used a hand towel. Overall, it was decent - the price was alright, and it didn't have hair or bugs, so I'd probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to check in and out.
Cons: Bed wasn't too comfortable.
Location: Nothing. Airport.
Get you what you pay for. Not bad though. Decent place to stay for a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Disappointed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice staff person.
Cons: Needs renovations, new furniture, the WORKS!
Location: Airport
The hotel was very close to the Ontario airport, which is why I chose it. I was told that there was a shuttle to the airport, but there wasn't. The hotel was old and outdated. The furniture was old, drawers didn't close, old empty refrigerators in the hallway, bathroom floor not clean. The carpets were old, there was water all over the elevator floor. The place was just dirty. I was extremely disappointed and because I checked in late at night, I didn't have an option to find another hotel. Luckily, I was only there for about 7 hours. The staff person was very nice, but the hotel wasn't. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't mind the old features BUT. . . the smell

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: close to highway and Ontario airport
Cons: re-upholster lobby chairs
The oldness of the building was quaint but the smell (musty and damp) needs to be addressed. Location was great for my needs (Ontario Airport)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I called specifically to make sure they had a shuttle, then got there at 10pm and found out they didnt. They said they didn't have a permit to drive to airport. I told them i had to be there by 5am and they just shrugged their shoulders. So i had to go looking for another hotel at 10pm at night so my ride could drop me off. Was not happy at all!