Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like an apartment.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our place had a very strong cleaning solution smell. After a while, I could taste the solution in my throat and coughed a lot. A little overkill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Minutes from airport in a nice area

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Wasn't quite sure what to expect in this hotel at first. The rooms are like apartments that have everything one would need for a long stay. The breakfast was excellent in the morning and the grounds were kept nice. My co-workers and I were able to grill out each night rather than go to restaurants which we thought was a rather nice feature of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport.As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice experience. Great service at front desk :). Asked for a parking permit for my brother and front desk was VERY helpful. Greatly appreciated
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for completing a survey about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. It's wonderful to hear that we met your customer service expectations. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, would stay again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
No complaints or criticisms, would stay there again & at other Residence Inns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travel brings you back to the Ontario area, we hope to be your choice hotel again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything....location to the Convention Center was excellent!
Location: If you're going to the Convention Center, this is literally right across the street....it was perfect!
Super friendly staff, very clean room, good breakfast...honestly couldn't have asked for more. We had to be at the Convention Center early and wouldn't have had very much time to eat breakfast. The staff was so accomodating and let us go in a little early so that we could have some extra time. Much much appreciated!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your past stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are elated to hear that you were able to enjoy our breakfast and our staff met your customer service expectations. I will ensure to pass along your comments during our next employee meeting. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Really good experience , nice people good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear I.f, Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We're happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we hope to be your choice hotel again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by LYNN

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, and breakfast. Nice location. Our room had a bit of a Garlic smell that we couldn't get rid of during our brief stay. But we never complained because the room itself was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twentynine Palms, CA

I always stay here when I'm in Ontario. Very nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean updated suites. A very good continental breakfast.
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: I stay here when I'm at an event at the convention center, or traveling via Ontario airport. There are hundreds of venues within an hour.
This is a comfortable place with friendly staff. The rooms are ample, with a nice kitchen an ample closets. This is laid out like an apartment or condominium complex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are happy to hear that we met your customer service expectations. Our hotel is ideal when traveling to visit the Ontario Convention Center. We look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale, United States of America

Super convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Spotless studio room, with quiet frig, super comfy bed. Excellent full breakfast: quality and quantity. Convenient location just off the 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear George T, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we will be your choice hotel once again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager