Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelled horrible extremely hot in the room no ac

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was right by a window where the sun hits it all day got really hot the ac couldn't beat it the staff were rude parking was horrible smelled bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

In a bad area

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was nothing like the pictures. It smelled horrible. The sheets were dirty. The bathroom had graffiti in it.
5 out of 5
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. Check was easy with no hassels. I do feel like the linen needs to be updated. The air conditioning units need to be cleaned as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was absolutely horrible. Bad customer service. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by jamie

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Loud
4 out of 5
by John from Ontario, Ca Travelodge off of hyw 10

Fixed up but still forget the customers

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was average, been here 3 or 4 times now. Location main reason I go. Low price. But they forget the regular guy fast at front desk. The morning breakfast... hahah door locked and have to find someone to open it. Then they dont have milk for cereal. not much to chose from. Not like Best Westerns breakfast. Room clean and fixed up. At 1100 owner will knock on your door to get you out. Very odd... when I was Manager at Motel 6 we would call room only after 1 hour. When I stepped out room at 1000 maid already to run into my room. Rush me out and not even out. still give it a 3 of 5. creeping up to 4 except the weirdiness of the owners and morning breakfest horrible.
1 out of 5
by Sara

Never again

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was 5 of us. We called and ask for more towels. They never brought any. They ran out of breakfast. At 7:05am.
1 out of 5
by FAEISNA TAYLOR

The worst stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was not good at all, the phone or the tv source didn't work. To make matters worse the bathroom tub was absolutely disguising, almost unbearable to bath in. I had to put a towel down in the bathroom tub in order to bath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable & relaxing