Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lutry

Posted Jan 10, 2019 on Ebookers
Amazing manager & staff. Thank you for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff and excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2018 by Ilyas, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay in Cocoon Maldives! We truly appreciate your comments with regards to our service, we work hard to ensure all expectations are not only met, but exceeded for all our beloved guests, and it makes us very proud to know we achieve our main goal. We look forward to welcoming you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Ebookers
Cocoon Maldives is definitely a good choice when it comes to the Maldives. The island itself is beautiful and the waters are amazingly blue. One can either relax at the beach/pool or go on excursions/ do watersports, the possibilities are endless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to seeing you again Best regards, Sharif
5 out of 5
by Mirit

amazing service, and great stuff.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
amazing service, and great stuff. beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Mirit, Greetings from Sunny Cocoon and thank you for having this time chosen to stay at Cocoon. Thank you also for rating us as "the best" and our teams will continue to commit themselves to excellence.Our property is a brand new one with a fabulous destiny.... a magic resort for visitors who experience peace and happiness in a beautiful friendly environment. We hope to welcome you again at Cocoon. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoon Maldives

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Lo unico que me parece un abuso es el traslado de Male a la Isla, que cuesta por persona 420,00 USD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perugia, It

Posted Jan 8, 2019
L’ Atollo è meraviglioso e la struttura moderna, di design e pulita. La barriera corallina è lontana, ma in compenso ogni giorno ci sono due uscite in barca e gratuite di snorkeling con maestri. L’isola é veramente incantevole, molto pulita e curata. Le camere offrono ogni comfort, hanno la canonica doccia all’esterno,molto piacevole, un letto di design, anche se il materasso è abbastanza duro. La pulizia avviene 2 volte al giorno,alla mattina entro le 11 ed all sera alle 20. La spa è piccolissima, ma le massaggiatrici sono molto competenti e brave. Il ristorante a buffet Octopus ha un livello medio, mentre il ristorante overwater alla carte “Manta” serve piatti principalmente italiani ed ha una qualità ottima. I prezzi nei vari ristoranti e bar sono nella media, e sono indicati già inclusivi di tasse e servizio. Durante la giornata sono organizzate varie attività ed alla sera musica dal vivo, dj e karaoke al bar principale “Loabi Bar”. Alla reception per essere un 5 stelle sono talora distratti e poco attenti alle esigenze del cliente, mentre il personale dei ristoranti e bar è efficiente. Nel complesso ospita un gran numero di persone, famiglie e bambini compresi, senza alcun tipo di distinzione nella sistemazione di famiglie e coppie. Perciò chi fosse alla ricerca di un certo senso di tranquillità e isolamento, soprattutto nei periodi di altissima stagione, ne deve tenere conto. Si tratta di una struttura buona che con piccoli accorgimenti sarebbe davvero ottima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boligna

Tutto perfetto

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Isola stupenda servizio ottimo camere spaziose ben arredate cucina e pulizia eccellenti!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to seeing you again Best regards, Sharif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vignola

Tranquillità

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Bellissimo resort immerso nel verde tropicale, ottimo personale belle le camere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Sharif, Hotel Management
Dear Fabrizio, I am very pleased that you had such an awesome holiday at Cocoon. Thank you for saying here. We will be most pleased to host you again at our beautiful resort. We appreciate your fidelity. Thank you again. Best Regards Sharif