Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just an overnight stay during our travel to Ohio!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were able to book the hotel while eating dinner across the street! Nice room, clean and comfortable!!! Night staff was very accommodating!!! Great experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apison

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Appreciated the location and the free breakfast. Hotel is very nice, room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Liked the hotel very much. We didn't have a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOISY,!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
rooms facing highway way too noisy...plus a/c made loud noise had to shut it off wife got absolutely zero sleep on second night..too bad..otherwise everything was great as far as questio below re who would benefit from survey...try adding management to your options!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Staff is friendly, room is clean and quiet, bed is comfortable ,shower is amazing. We have stayed here more than once and everytime has been great. Breakfast area is clean well staffed and good for free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for soccer tournament

Posted Sep 26, 2016
All the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. We checked out of hotel and before getting 10 minutes from the hotel I received a call from the hotel telling me that housekeeping had found a ring in the room that had been accidentally left. Very thankful that the staff is not only friendly but honest. It's really nice to see that in today's society. I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will stay there again for the next soccer tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel! Excellent breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice, clean etc.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice and clean and the breakfast was great!
Cons: The desk clerk needs to listen to the customers who have paperwork stating the type of room they have reserved and just say NO WAY!
Location: Good location. Western Sizzling near buy with great food.
The ladies that worked the breakfast are on Friday were great. My problem is, I reserved a "King Studio Suite" thru Expedia. How ever the hotel staff said that I didn't pay enough for a King Studio Suite and would only give me a small room with 2 Queen beds. I feel that some type of adjustment is due to me.
4 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

1 star due to booking issues

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I booked a room for 2 adults and 3 kids a month ago. When I got there at 7:30 pm, I was given a standard room with 2 queen beds. Front desk manager stated that all the larger rooms and suites were taken and they can't even fit a roll over bed in this room. Only thing she could do is give me extra pillows and blankets, so one of us could sleep on the floor. She politely implied that the whole issue was mine to deal with.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels