Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Clean hotel, great breakfast buffet, staff was helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in chattanooga

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great place overall. Quiet, spacious room, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

veey nice and clean!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The lobby is beautiful and clean. The room was large and clean. We loved the pool. Water and room was warm and fun for my girls. Breakfast was very good...just wish there were more variety of fresh fruit. But over all very pleasant stay. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in every way. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, good internet
Location: Close to testaurants
Excellent facilities, clean, close to the highway and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was terrific. The staff were very friendly and even made sure we had everything we needed. The room was big, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was great. A wide variety of hot and cold food. The food was fresh. They even made up breakfast bags for you if you couldn't stay for breakfast. The hotel location had a restaurant within walking distance and it served a variety of food for everyone's liking. Gas stations were right there As well before you got back on the highway. I will book this hotel again for our trip home.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Just what we needed!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was the last night of a 2 week road trip with my teen kids. There were 5 of us, and we had been living in close quarters. We were given an available handicapped accessible room which was spacious and could accommodate a roll away and we were very grateful for that. The whole place felt comfortable, clean, beautifully decorated - there was even a fire in the lobby/breakfast area which was right on time as the cold snap and snow was moving in that day. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Great experience! Will definitely be back! Room was amazing and clean, bed and pillows were so soft! Free breakfast buffet was delicious! Cannot recommend enough
5 out of 5
by phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels