Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick,Ga

Near Cleveland TN

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Second time we have stay here in the suite. Located right off Exit 11 near Cleveland TN. Great breakfast. Very Clean! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could be better
The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Angelique H, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us an providing your valuable feedback! All feedback; both good and bad; is greatly appreciated. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the breakfast, but I am thrilled that our clean and comfortable accommodations were able to make up for it! Thank you again for staying and we look forward to giving you the 5 star treatment during your next stay. Safe Travels! Angelique H Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trinka from Grand Rapids

good experience

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Appreciated having the room quiet in the early evening. I was en route home, and needed to sleep, and leave the next day, ridiculously early. It was quiet, peaceful, and let me do what I needed to do to get moving for home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great town, great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
A great hotel not far from Chattanooga. I was traveling by myself and I felt super safe! I would recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for one night.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and no displeasing odors.
Cons: Reservation includes number of guests. We had to ask for additional towels and bedding for pull out bed.
Hotel and room was clean. Breakfast buffet was well stocked and good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Great stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
I recently relocated to the Chattanooga area from New York, and I was a guest at the Holiday Inn Express - Ooltewah for a little more than a week while I hunted feverishly for an apartment. Anyone who has ever house hunted can attest to the fact that it is a stressful experience, but I feel fortunate that, when I finally decided I needed to get off the road and into a room for the night, I did so here. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and capable, and I got addicted to the sweet rolls in the breakfast room :) Angelique and company at the front desk helped keep me sane through the week - both by accommodating my many requests for extensions of stay and by offering cheerful and informative conversation. It was, in fact, a result of following up on one of Angelique’s suggested leads that I found the apartment where I now happily reside - just a couple of miles from the Holiday Inn Express. Thanks, everybody :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from AL

Good stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay here! The staff was super friendly and the bed and pillows were super comfy. There are plenty of restaurants within a good range of the hotel. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the room was directly in front of the elevators/main lobby and it could get a little noisy at times and people would crowd in front of our door; it wasn't bad enough to change rooms or call the desk about. Otherwise, great hotel!