Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
All was great, staff, breakfast, room pool. I loved it. Thanks
Comment from EPC
Aug 22, 2015 by Angelique, Front Desk Manager, EPC
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the positive feedback! Our staff work day and night to ensure every guest has a wonderful and comfortable stay. I am so happy that we were able to provide you with an all around great stay. Thank you again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Overnight with a baby!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, clean room.
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Not a lot of restaurants in the area, but we went to a nearby Mexican restaurant which was delicious!
The staff at check-in were extremely friendly and sweet. Our room was clean and comfortable. Very modern and up-to-date. We didn't use the emenities but the work-out facility and pool looked up-to-date and clean. Breakfast was standard complimentary hotel food. Nothing terrible!
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Angelique H, EPC
Traveling with a baby presents it's own challenges, but I am so glad we were able to land you a bit of rest and relaxation during what can sometimes be a stressful endeavor. Our staff work extra hard to ensure every guest feels taken care of and I am thrilled to know you and your family were no exception! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels! Angelique H Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect side of the road mid trip location.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Amazing hotel, staff and amenities. Room was clean, pool was nice, hot tub was hot, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothy from Cookeville

Great

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great! Close to ballpark!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by Angelique, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our property for you softball needs! It is lovely knowing we were able to be your home-away-from-home during the chaos and excitement of softball season. Next time you are through, ask our front desk about all the awesome establishments nearby. We will make sure every moment is unforgettable, from check in to check out. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you next season! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
We stayed one night and really enjoyed it. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious! Our children enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub! We will stay again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Geogeyiwn

Great stay!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late evening. Desk attendant was friendly and helpful. The next morning as we were leaving every employee we met said "Good Morning". Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salad from Nashville, TN

Met our expectations

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Took family to Chattanooga for a weekend of fun and was looking for affordable suite hotel. This holiday Inn was affordable and the staff were very nice. The breakfast was good, orderly and we were given enough time. The only thing that could be seen as negative was the room layout was not kids friendly. I prefer suite hotels were the room is separated from the rest of the suite by a door, but it wasn't the case in this hotel. Overall met our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrence from Wasaga Beach, ON

Great Place to Recharge the Batteries...

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! After a long day of driving, we were very happy to rest here overnight. We ate at the "Western Sizzle" restaurant and would recommend this to other travellers; you can either order from the menu or partake in the Buffet. The hospitality and friendliness of both restaurant and hotel staff was fantastic.