Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I booked this hotel mainly based on the positive reviews and couldn't be happier with the choice. It is a great hotel, conveniently located off I-75 and at a good price. It is either a new facility or impeccably maintained. Flawlessly clean and with helpful, friendly staff. And solid breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was a quick stop over. All was quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel went above and beyond to make sure we had a place to stay when we were evacuated because of hurricane Irma. They took good care of us. Our room was huge and perfect for my family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice "escape" from Florida. Friendly staff. Good eats next door.
5 out of 5
by don

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaset

Great service, friendly staff!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I had a great stay. Unfortunately the hotel overbooked but we were taken care of right away and upgraded. Our accommodations were made better than what we originally reserved. The friendly staff and great breakfast spread was just what we needed after fifteen hours riding in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very much enjoyed my stay ! I will choose this hotel again on future trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my destination.
Cons: The mattress was a bit too soft for me.
Location: I was on my way to Tellico Plains, TN to watch the total eclipse of the sun. The hotel was on my route there.
The hotel was easy to find. Parking was easy. The front desk clerk was very nice and efficient. Checkin took less that 3 minutes. Room was clean, cool and comfortable. All in all it was is very good experience.