Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional place to sleep.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is a good place to shower and sleep but I wouldn't spend more than a night or two there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Super 8 Chattanooga-Ooltewah

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: better linens and pillows and better lighting in the room. better cleaning- I had to brush the dust off the alarm clock to set it -which did not work.
Location: I was attending a funeral.
will not return to a super 8 Room was dingy and dark. pillows were terrible, blankets were inadequate. the staff was very amiable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Last minute, did the job

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We needed something late at night and this serve the purpose.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great inn, debated area.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Neighborhood not so good, but once we figured out our way around, we were able to go get something for dinner to bring back before dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was just ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
noisy
3 out of 5
by Scott

Budget friendly

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good, parking was not so good, room appeared clean and in order, beds were very uncomfortable, continental breakfast was ok, staff Was good, if you are on a budget and need a place to crash this is it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ooltewah tn

Decent room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The room itself was decent and clean enough for One night. I usually don't get rooms with outside entrance for the exact reasons I am unhappy with my stay. I did not feel safe. The neighboring guests were loud and drinking and left cigarettes all over the ground. Until 2am. Yelling thru the door and trying to break into their own car because they locked he keys inside. i will never stay in a hotel with an outdoor entrance again and this was my friendly reminder. But the staff was pleasant and the room was decent.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and rooms very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was accommodating. It's definitely as described, a no frills motel. Bathroom and room were clean enough and everything worked. We were visiting family nearby and just needed somewhere to shower and sleep, so it worked out well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We were very pleased with our room and stay experience. The room was clean and fresh smelling and contained all the small amenities that make a hotel stay comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.