Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Pleasant Experience

Posted May 11, 2016
We were in town for a wedding. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were good. We were very happy with the room and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The only reason I pick hitel because was close to

Posted May 10, 2016
Is not enough parking space,the room was a nightmare,hard bed,bathroom was not clean selling was patches every where..... the breakfast was really poor.TOO BASIC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 60156

Not so Cleaning Crew

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The cleaning crew.
Location: Fine.
There is nothing exciting about this facility. The room is a standard room. It appeared clean except for the one pubic hair I found in the shower. There was no noticeable odor or dirtiness. The website advertised a free continental breakfast which consisted of cereal and toast. Hardly continental. The beds were somewhat soft and creaky and the pillows not so great. Here's where this place takes a dive: As my daughter and I sat in the parking lot after check out we were watching the cleaning crew attend to our room. As they moved to the next room I asked my daughter if she had seen them take any linens in or out of the room. She said she did not. We watched them "clean" the next room just to be sure. Room after room that they "cleaned" there were no linens taken into or out of the room. I felt disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Decatur, IL

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This a nice place to stop for the night! The free breakfast was adequate to get us started for the day. I did have to remake our beds as the sheets were practically falling off the beds!
4 out of 5
by Alouies from Butte, MT.

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was an okay stay. The room was big enough to get around in. The staff was very polite and helpful. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. I had no problems with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shannon from Huntsville,Al

Great surprise!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room. Nice front desk attendant. Waffle House and Krystal in the parking lot. Great spot.