Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Landhotel mit kleinen Schwächen

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Das Bilderberg Hotel in Oosterbeek ist ein schönes Landhotel, was eigentlich ganz schön ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und auch mit hoher Auswahl ausgestattet. Die Zimmer könnten allerdings etwas moderner sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire. England.

Excellent Hotel, friendly and welcoming.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Highly recommended! Had a wonderful stay! The staff were friendly and always had a smile on their faces. Rooms spotlessly clean and the on site facilities were also excellent. Situated in a beautiful part of Oosterbeek in very pleasant grounds. The bike hire is highly recommended if you are visiting the nearby battlefields of Arnhem. Planning on coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nieuw beijerland

mooi gelegen aan rand van bossen

Posted Jun 4, 2016
mooi hotel met veel voorzieningen onder andere sauna binnen zwembad ver huur van fietsen ook elec terras en nog vele andere dingen ook in de directe omgeving veel te zien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, England

Pleasant hotel in beautiful setting

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect, pool, bed, breakfast was OK
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in rooms, toast should be available at breakfast (is not at present).
Location: Lots of walking, hotel is situated in the woods, bicycles are available. If you are a military historian you are perfectly situated.
The hotel was beautifully situated in woodland, perfectly placed for the Hartenstein museum if you are visiting the Arnhem battlefields; it is about 15 minutes stroll away. The room was a decent size and clean, en-suite with bath, but slightly dated. Bed was very good. No tea and coffee in the room which would have been a big minus for us, except we always go prepared now with our own kettle! There doesn't appear to be any air conditioning, the room was quite stuffy at night. On the ground floor are several beverage machines and stations, but these are not for the use of private guests, they are reserved for corporate conferences. Our only reservation with this hotel is that as a couple we felt slightly second class, the hotel's priority is with its corporate clients (we were politely asked to move during our lunch in the bar to make room for a corporate event). The swimming pool was pleasant and not crowded. Be aware when looking for the hotel, that there are 4 different Bilderbergs in the locality. The front doormat takes on a malodorous smell when wet, but don't let that put you off (we mentioned this to the staff)!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lekker ontspannen in Oosterbeek.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We hebben erg genoten van ons verblijf. Heerlijk gegeten in een van de restaurants. We konden vanaf het hotel zo het bos in wandelen. De locatie is prachtig!! De kamer was voor ons prima!!
5 out of 5
by Bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wat een heerlijk hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We waren 1 nacht in het hotel maar we hebben nu al zin om terug te gaan. Een heerlijk hotel in een prachtige omgeving. Fietsen mee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel, in einem Park. Nähe zum Rhein, Nationalpark Hoge Veluwe, Arnheim u.v.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from アムステルダム

森の中のリゾートホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2015
プール、ジムなど良質な設備に加えて、スタッフの対応の快適さに満足。レストランのエスカルゴは特にオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels