Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Perfect location Great amenities Clean room Perfect hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was not that good the only problem with the hotel
Perfect business hotel Great parking Great room plus I love a bath which they have
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice quaint place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Tulip Inn. It was a little far from my daily destination but because of the public transportation getting around was easy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was unable to change foreign currency from pounds to euros,bathroom and shower dirty and the staff could do with some tips on how to be friendly to customers. Good location and easy to find but Would never stay there again sorry to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy to find

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The receptionist was freindly
Cons: The place needs updating
Location: There's a McDonalds next door
Receptionist was freindly on arrival but all downhill from there. The hotel is shabby, cracked windows, frayed carpets. the bed was uncomfortable, the shower was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a night in Oosterhout

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: close to highway
Cons: room can be warm when you arrive, seems always at coldest temperature
Good internet, clean bed, chili room, close to my end destination, what else do you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.k. hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the highway. Multiple choiches for Foods. From MC Donalds,Dominos to the hotel restaurant. The last one serves good food. 14 Euro for breakfast is crazy. Overall good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Breda

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was here on a business trip. Successful trip. Not much more to say about that.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Switzerland

Not nice

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
They lost my reservation and the poorly trained staff does not know how to deal with. Staff is not empowered at all and hotel is old noisy and just basic. Mattress seems covered by baby bed type plastic covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cons: replace stained carpet,
We did not like the stained and dirty carpet. The rest of the room was basic. Just OK