Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was unable to change foreign currency from pounds to euros,bathroom and shower dirty and the staff could do with some tips on how to be friendly to customers. Good location and easy to find but Would never stay there again sorry to say.
5 out of 5
by John from Rotterdam

Goed hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ruime kamers met 1 nadeel dat de deur naar het kleine balkonnetje niet verder open gaat als op de tocht stand. Ben in meerdere hotels geweest van dezelfde keten waar dit wel mogelijk is. Kan me best wel indenken dat als ik soms zie wat sommige mensen aan troep achter laten zoals lege flessen en blikjes en peuken die gewoon naar beneden worden gegooid dat een hotel dan maatregelen neemt maar voor de goeie mensen is dit toch weer een betutteling en ongemak dat als je een sigaretje wilt roken je dan toch weer van je kamer af moet iets wat midden in de nacht helemaal ruk is.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Henrik from Mariager

Surpricingly good hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
First I was a little skeptical as the place looks a bit like a truck-stop. However, I was surprised when I got into the hotel - it was really nice rooms, very nice bathroom with separate shower/bathtub. The breakfast was fine and everything was smooth and comfortable. It's not a hotel for a romantic rendezvous, but a perfect spot for a business traveler where you just want things to work.
3 out of 5
by tvdb from Buren

goed maar ruimte voor verbetering

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
zeer vriendelijk personeel. lekker eten en veel parkeerruimte. badkamer moet opgeknapt worden en hele gebouw kan wel een likje verf gebruiken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy to find

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The receptionist was freindly
Cons: The place needs updating
Location: There's a McDonalds next door
Receptionist was freindly on arrival but all downhill from there. The hotel is shabby, cracked windows, frayed carpets. the bed was uncomfortable, the shower was poor.
4 out of 5
by Phil from Goes


Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Heel klant vriendelijke personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a night in Oosterhout

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: close to highway
Cons: room can be warm when you arrive, seems always at coldest temperature
Good internet, clean bed, chili room, close to my end destination, what else do you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.k. hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the highway. Multiple choiches for Foods. From MC Donalds,Dominos to the hotel restaurant. The last one serves good food. 14 Euro for breakfast is crazy. Overall good value for money