Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ilse v.

voor een zakelijke overnachting prima

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Het eten was super lekker, personeel is klantvriendelijk. Wat ik een - puntje vond is de douche die gene die als laatste ging douche had halverwege geen water meer. Bedden zijn uitstekend maar interieur is een beetje oud.
3 out of 5
by Thys from Washington, DC

Best to stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is quite dated but adequate considering it is in a small village. The rooms were dark, even with all of the lights on. The shower was small and quite outdated. Breakfast was included and very good. The hotel staff members were fine but upon check-in, the desk clerk was quite dry and almost rude. I am not sure we would stay here again unless it was an emergency.
3 out of 5
by Mirko from Deutschland

für eine Nacht ok!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmerdesign ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, leider schon ein bischen in die Jahre gekommen und auch nicht so ganz rein. Toiletten und Dusche in sehr schlechtem Zustand...von der minimalen Größe ganz zu schweigen. Das Frühstück hingegen war überaschend gut. Fazit: Für 1-2 Nächte ok, wenns nur ums irgendwo übernachten geht, wir warn dort wegen SBK in Assen.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Oosterwode Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, in a nice town, and with a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by H.M.J. from Zeist

Eenvoudig hotel met zeer professionele bediening.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Het personeel en de voorzieningen buiten de kamer om zijn prima. De kamer was zeer armoeiig: de kraan ging kapot terwijl ik 'm aandeed, ik moest erg lang wachten tot het hete water kwam en de wc gebruikte een pomp die zo'n kabaal maakte dat de vloer ervan schudde. Wat dat betreft wil ik het een zeer eenvoudig hotel noemen, hoewel het personeel dus zeer behulpzaam en professioneel is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlshamn

Trevligt läge

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Personalen och frukostbuffén.
Cons: Städningen.
Location: Nära shopping, på landsbygden.
Ett fint hotell med mycket trevlig personal och bra frukostbuffé. Ligger på landsbygden i vacker omgivning men om man som vi skulle se motogp i Assen i två dagar, var avståndet för långt. Det gick utmärkt att ta buss 14 till stationen i Assen och därifrån ta en särskild buss ut till banan eller gå men det tog sin lilla tid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

disaster

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: better communications
Location: ???
we drove 250 miles from the french port of Dunkirk only to told we were double booked, so we had to go to another hotel 90km away, we were there for the Assen motor bike racing we did not wanted to be 100 km from the track.!! so we clocked up 400 plus km motoring because of this issue, we are wanting reimbursing for petrol and breakfasts thate we paid for at the other hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels