Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice peaceful and beautiful hotel Awesome view fro

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel Good food Friendly staff Clean and tidy rooms. Good helping travel desk. Only issues less activities for children and kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Good hotel staff
Cons: The hotel should have a small convenience store either inside or one at the entrance so that the local residents can also benefit out of that
Hotel room had good view. But the location of the hotel is quite remote, with bad roads it is a bit difficult. If you have your own vehicle should not be a problem or the hotel was efficient to arrange for transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mulji newyork

Nice hotel with view

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Would recommend to anyone the hotel with view of ooty
4 out of 5
by Honey

Pleasant stay with no WIFI !!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay at the sterling hotels.The view from the room was awesome. the service was good , the breakfast was nice with a lot of variety. only thing i can point is that they have no wifi in the rooms , it is available at the reception area but not i n the rooms. other than that our stay was comfortable with the courteous staff of Sterling , we loved it. You can check our video on youtube channel honey&Sarath Vlogs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

A good hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good overall, the internet was too slow and we couldn't get a good signal in our room. the location is a bit interior but otherwise a good place to stay. the hotel is more suited for families with kids rather than a couple looking for a quiet holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was OK but unworthy of the money they charge.
5 out of 5
by Satish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Satish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajiv from Patna

Awesome stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very nice ,staff are very good supporting ,rooms are so small and bad smell in bathroom .