Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Josimari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stana

VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
THE BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING AND UNFORGETABLE ! BECAUSE IS IN THE HEART OF OPATIJA IT WAS EASY TO WALK ARH.OUND AND TO THE BEAC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel amenities and staff!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
- Great location - Good hotel amenities such as wellness - Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, United States of America

Excellent, elegant hotel with a sea view

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: See above.
It is a "belle époque" hotel in a spa with nice sea view from the balcony. The parks are across the street, promenade along the sea is nearby. The whole facility is renovated and well kept, the cafes and restaurants in working distance. The only remark - the breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

nice and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. the hotel is nearby all the attractions of the city. the reception lady was helpful in giving us advice in what to do. they told us the parking fee is eur 17 but when I showed them that it's written in hotels that it's 12 they charged me 12. overall our stay was perfect
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Brisbane, Australia

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located near the park and beach. Room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Boston

OK, but.......

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We made a mistake in our reservation stating 1 person instead of 2. They added 50% to the reserved rate which I thought was excessive. I fully understand an additional charge for an additional breakfast and a little extra, but I thought the upcharge was excessive. I should say that in the US, there is never an upcharge for 2 for 1 guests. The location was fine, the room large, but the beds were awful. Two small beds pushed together, not ideal at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Nice and cleanclean, conveniently central location. The staff were nice and helpful, and breakfast was great. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels