Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Stayed 1 night. Room was fantastic with view of sea. Wished we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location and hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Overall great hotel. Big modern bathroom, got an upgraded room for free which was really large, staff was friendly, great location, walking distance (< 1 mile) to the promenade/down to the water, on the same street as lots of shops and restaurants, fast wifi, nice breakfast buffet. We were able to find metered street parking out front but I believe there was a garage nearby too. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josimari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stana

VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
THE BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING AND UNFORGETABLE ! BECAUSE IS IN THE HEART OF OPATIJA IT WAS EASY TO WALK ARH.OUND AND TO THE BEAC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel amenities and staff!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
- Great location - Good hotel amenities such as wellness - Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, United States of America

Excellent, elegant hotel with a sea view

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: See above.
It is a "belle époque" hotel in a spa with nice sea view from the balcony. The parks are across the street, promenade along the sea is nearby. The whole facility is renovated and well kept, the cafes and restaurants in working distance. The only remark - the breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

nice and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. the hotel is nearby all the attractions of the city. the reception lady was helpful in giving us advice in what to do. they told us the parking fee is eur 17 but when I showed them that it's written in hotels that it's 12 they charged me 12. overall our stay was perfect
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Brisbane, Australia

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located near the park and beach. Room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.