Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Spring stay at Hotel Savoy

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful area with a great view of The Adriatic. Service was excellent and everyone we dealt with was very helpful
5 out of 5
by David from Rochester, UK

Hotel Savoy, Opatija

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff. Had a great stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Loved staying in this hotel. It has a nice location, great view and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafter Ausblick!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Ein wunderbarer stressfreier Aufenthalt in einem kleineren Haus. Angenehme Atmosphäre. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Ich werde jedenfalls wieder ins Savoy fahren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by reinhold from 1130 Wien

Gut geführtes Hotel , exorbitaner Discolärm

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gut geführtes Hotel ,leider nächtens auch bei geschlossenem Fenster exorbitaner Discolärm aus den Kellergechossen, der dem Haus lieder viele Punkte (einen Stern) kostet.
3 out of 5
by Jörg from Graz

Schön aber laut

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden, leider konnten wir aufgrund der Lärmbelästigung von der unter dem Hotel gelegenen Discothek nicht schlafen.
4 out of 5
by Karin

Fint läge vid havet

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Genuint trevlig personal och fint rum med balkong mot havet. En nackdel var hög musik från en nattklubb i närheten. Och att man behövde betala extra för solstolar.