Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to tiger town and EAMC

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Stayed two nights after outpatient surgery at EAMC very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. Regards, Anil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great food were great .employee friendly helpful and wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rateing and kind words
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I have no complaints about this hotel. The room was clean, the breakfast was good especially the pancake maker, not a mean staff to be found. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Teresa, Thank you for the rating. We appreciate it. Please let us know what we need to do in order to get the 5 star rating. Anil
4 out of 5
by Faneisha

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Faneisha, Thank you for the rating, I appreciate it. Anil
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Karen, Thank you for the rating. Very much appreciated. Anil
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Jason, Thank you for the rating. Anil
1 out of 5
by josh

For the budget-minded

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Old, stale and plain
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Peaches, Hotel Management
We apologize for your negative experience during your stay with us. We take pride in our cleanliness and highest standard of quality. We are in the process of renovating our guestrooms to the latest design trend. During this time, there may have been some rooms that were in the transition phase of that renovation plan. Please give us a second chance to wow you and we promise to fulfill.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Dirty towels

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Peaches, Hotel Management
We apologize for your negative experience during your stay with us. We take pride in our cleanliness and highest standard of quality and find it disappointing that your stay wasn't up to your standard and therefore, our standard. Please give us a second chance to wow you and we promise to fulfill.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful when we checked in and the room was clean with very comfortable beds. Will stay here next time we are in Opelika.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Jeffery Thank you for your review and kind words and we look forward to your next visit. Anil Patel General Manager