Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City TN

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms are very clean and updated. Checked in late and the lady at the front desk was really nice and quick to get us to our room. Would recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Excellent Hotel. Fast check in. Staff is friendly. Lobby and area for bfast and sitting is large. Perfect location on I-85 and Tiger town. Traveling to beach on I-85 to I-65, this is a great spot to stop. Plenty of restaurants to choose and plenty of shopping too. The RTJ golf trail is 15 minutes away. Must stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Interstate Hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Omlets
Location: Tigertown, Robert Trent Jones Grand National Golf Course
In town for a meeting, host hotel was full this was my backup. Like most Interstate Hotels it had easy access to the Interstate. Unique to interstate hotels it was within walking distance of TigerTown, a Large shopping mall. The staff were courteous and efficient. he breakfast was what I have come to expect from Fairfield. A pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and breakfast, very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

convenient off of the highway, nice hot breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Of all the hotels in the area, I chose this one because of price/quality and a hot breakfast. We were traveling and the indoor pool was a bonus for kids to get all their energy out before bed. Clean sheets and towels. The only thing was the mattress weren't comfortable at all. The AC/Heat unit was very loud and although we didn't have noisy neighbors at all the walls are fairly thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Excellent hotel for swim meets at Auburn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was fabulous! Breakfast was great. Room was newly remodeled and extremely nice. Pool was a touch green but clean and swimmable.
5 out of 5
by Claudette

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great
5 out of 5
by Martty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic guest service. Travel site double booked and hotel was aware, no problems, no hassles, no questions asked. Needed early check in-same; no issues. You don't find that kind of helpful service these days!!!
5 out of 5
by James

Great experience!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Great selection at breakfast, as well. Will be back on our next visit to Auburn/Opelika.