Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another visit to the Auburn and Oplika

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel on 8 occasions and have found the rooms to be clean and grounds always in good condition. The staff has always been courtesy and helpful - knowledgeable about the area; The breakfast is well presented and good. Overall a nice stay-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent property!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
Very clean and updated. Friendly staff. Held the clothes we left int the closet until we returned. Good breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, delicious breakfast. My only complaint was the air conditioner in the room. Every time the compressor came on it made a loud vibrating noise as long as it ran and made it hard to get to sleep and stay asleep.
4 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Very close to Auburn University
Very busy weekend do to university graduation. Staff handled it well
4 out of 5
by Omar

Cash Payers Beware!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good but the only problem with this trip was that I am being double charged for my stay! I told them I would be paying in cash & they told me that they have to use my credit card just for a hold on the room (which makes sense) & after my stay I can pay with cash! So my stay concluded & I paid with cash, so the funds on my card had not been release! I would be very careful when paying for cash with this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Easy access to anything you need in the Auburn Opelika area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Two Day Track Meet

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice. The atmosphere was great. The room was clean and breakfast the next morning was just what we needed.
Location: We did go see a movie at the nearby cinema that we noticed upon arrival.
My son and I travel to a two-day track meet and needed a place to stay. I made a reservation a couple weeks in advance to make sure we had a room.We enjoyed the room and our stay and would stay at a Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels