Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Perfect place for a night's stay. Complementary breakfast was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback about your stay and also for breakfast. Your appreciation means lot to us. You are welcome again. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room was clean and staff was courteous. Experience was pleasing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and 4 Stars and nice comments about our hotel, rooms, Staff. We are glad that you had a pleasing experience. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A wonderfully convenient hotel if visiting Auburn

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I came to Auburn last weekend for a football game and was able to secure a last minute room in a rather large football weekend. The property is in a very convenient location about 15 minutes away from the stadium and right off of the interstate close to lots of retail. The staff was kind, the room was exceptionally clean and the attention to detail was evident to me. Hated the outcome of the game but will be staying at their property again next weekend for another football game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the three stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I was not pleased with the room but the customer service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Ga.

Nice hotel for an overnight stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and continental breakfast!
Cons: A little updating would be nice.
Location: Good location for attending an Auburn game, and my wife and I enjoyed good Mexican food across the street!
Needed a place close to Auburn. Found it to be a little pricey, but chalked that up to Friday before the game ( my fault! ). Staff was very courteous and friendly, and continental breakfast was awesome!
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Location: Close to Auburn University and Tiger Town.
Place is close to interstate and college. Older unit and could be cleaner. The staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Shanon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Better choices available

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Run down. Electrical switches cracked/recessed into walls (safety issue). Pet urine stains in old carpets. Walls peeling/cracked. TV reception terrible (kept dropping channels). Refrigerator was rusty. Heard highway traffic all night long. Beds comfy. Breakfast typical carbs overload. Not much available. Much better choices out there. Much could be done here.
2 out of 5
by Edmund

Yuk

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really run down.. room smelled horrible.. did not want to lay on the bed..