Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Rooms were warm, but not so bad to where we couldn't stand it. If I'm back in that area I would try it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, walk right in to casino!

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Overnight stop, had a great experience. Nice clean rooms. Walk right into casino from hotel, horse races, restaurants and sports bar all in one place. Easy access off I49.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Mom and dad time our anniversary

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Everyone there were so friendly We loved our room Food was great It was out first stay but will be back I really want to watch horses !!! Overall Perfect place Loved our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice room, clean and comfortable. A little bit difficult to find, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by isabella b

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY COZY AND CHARMING.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: LOVED THE PET FRIENDLY FEATURE OR WE MAY NOT HAVE STAYED.
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY UPON CHECK IN. REQUESTED HOUR LATER CHECK OUT AND WAS NOT A PROBLEM. ASKED THE RECEPTION CLERK TO ASSIST IN GETTING CREAMER FROM DINNING ROOM SINCE I HAD MY DOG WITH ME ON A LEASH. SHE WAS VERY VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Better then some Vegas Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: The hot breakfast.
Location: Casino was attached.
I love the look. The attendant was very friendly. The only thing I was displeasing was the breakfast. The grits was running and the bacon wax greasy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for business one night

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable.