Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

My stay was excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2017
When I checked in the woman was very prompt, attentive and courteous. The room was better than I expected. Small things were abnormal, but nothing to complain about. Casino was conveniently closed, with entertainment. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was hot available, and check out was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Hotel easily available to our travels

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: It was off the beaten path away from highways
Cons: do not lose its charm
Location: Casino next door
room was is excellent shape and quiet. Felt vehicle was secure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping did not replace the dirty towels that they removed, had to go down to the front desk to pick up replacements that evening as housekeeping was not available. Breakfast was so-so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff very helpful

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Love the idea we could walk directly to the casino without going outside. Nice continental breakfast with the usual. Super friendly staff everyone welcomed us from the front desk to housekeeping and made sure we had everything we needed. A few guest were little noisy but settled in quickly. Over all we would go back if that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelousas, LA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The only bad thing about this hotel was that there weren't any towels. When I finally received towels, they only gave me two large towels. So therefore I had to walk to the front desk and ask for some small towels. But overall, this hotel was very clean and the beds were super comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Julie from New Orleans

Flat tire rescue

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a flat tire in a neighboring small town. Found availability and was grateful for a vacancy due to surrounding flooding