Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment style hotel near metro

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: The apartment allowed us to prepare some of our meals. Good location.
Location: Good location with metro near bye.
On a narrow street with good stores and resteraunts near bye. Great bakery across from hotel. Enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are hapy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will be pleased to welcome you back. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy's Cadet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Good clean hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice stay at Cosy hotel with friendly staff and not far from most of Paris attractions and plenty of cafes and shops nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant time in our hotel. Our team will be delighted to receive your compliments. Helpfulness, attention to our guests are strong values for us and we love making your stay as enjoyable as possible. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, uk

Posted May 9, 2017
It was a lovely weekend in this hotel, it was cleanend, nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. Our team will be delighted to receive your compliments. Helpfulness, attention to our guests are strong values for us and we love making your stay as enjoyable as possible. We will be pleased to welcome you back. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North America

Dirty throughout, flaking ceilings, c'est la vie.

Posted May 6, 2017
There is a lot of potential but the room ceiling was flaking off, the bathroom was filthy, the dishes dirty, white stains on the floor (hopefully soap scum not bodily fluids), and the kitchens do not have either a kettle or toaster. Also, no oven. The room keys are old and demagnetized. With this said, the staff are extremely friendly but the check-in process, housekeeping, and maintenance are fairly poorly organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Dear P, Thank you for your comment about your stay. We are sorry to know that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. We will have a big renovation in a few months to improve our services and our Appart Hotel. We will renew the furnitures, redevelop spaces, ... Once again we are very sorry about what you've experienced. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to appreciate the changes made. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
5 out of 5
by Karen

Family stay in Paris

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really good location in Paris wih parking. The apartment was a good size for a family and the children's beds were proper beds in a separate area rather than a sofa bed. It was really good value for money. Our dog was welcome and the staff were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Residence Cosy s Cadet, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your comment about our Appart Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will share your good words with our staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but you'll need hearplugs

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Big studio flat but tired condition overall. Kitchen not well equipped: no sharp knives or wine glasses for instance. Main problem is a total lack of sound insulation, so you'll hear the ppl upstairs walking back and forth, kids screaming from next door, wtc. There are also major works right outside starting at 8am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Residence Cosy s Cadet, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to know that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. We are going to have a big overhaul very soon to improve our appartment. We will improve the sound insulation, decorate , renew the furnitures, etc... For the work outside, we are sorry the building next to us is on work, it is totally out of our control. We wil be pleased to welcome you back, when the works will be done, to appreciate the changements. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
4 out of 5
by thy

Large room but need some update

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room is big with 4 single beds. Living is large. The furniture and room need update. Not clean maybe because it is old. Bathroom is large but the tub is hard to use. It has partial glass door and the water flashes outside. I have to clean up the bathroom floor every shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Residence Cosy s Cadet, Hotel Management
Dear Thy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review about our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Concerning the update, we are very conscious about it. A big overhaul is planned very soon. We wiil improve our services, the soundproof, and renew our furniture. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to appreciate the changes. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. We hope you enjoyed Paris and got back home with great memories. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Appart Hotel Cosy Cadet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

needs maintainence

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: location
Location: transportation is easy
Location is good. very close to metro station and the buses there can get to many places of interest. 1st day arrived. heater not working, have to sleep in a very cold room. Kitchen Sink choked. no maintainence staff at night . 2nd day heater still not working , a portable 1 was brought to the room. 2nd day, basin choked. 4th day induction cooker not working and have to wait more than 2 hours for hot water supply. Other than location and staff is good, not very ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Residence Cosy's Cadet Team, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It will help us to improve our services and customer satisfaction. Your feedback is very important to us. We are very sorry about all the remarks you have made points to failures. Unfortunately we were fully booked during your stay and we could not give you an other one. We did all we can to fix the problems you encounter. Effectively our Residence needs restoration work, it should be done in the beginning of 2017. We appreciate you are sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Residence Cosy's Cadet Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Location is excellent and the hotel was prefect. We have had 6 rooms and again all was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. We hope you enjoyed Paris and got back home with great memories. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Residence Cosy's Cadet Team