Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff, great location.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Very small room in the attic. My husband could only use half of the room due to the low ceiling. Happy with the location, staff and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great Location, Lots of Restaurants and Cafes

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stay here. Smaller rooms and the beds are on the firm side, but the seventh floor has a great view of the surrounding rooftops. Staff was very helpful and accommodating with stashing luggage early, fetching ice for us, and storing some cheeses in the hotel fridge as our room didn't have a fridge. Awesome location near lots of cafes, grocery, and bakeries. Right off of the Grand Boulevard Metro station. We did have to pay an extra Paris Tourism Tax upon arrival (which didn't amount to much).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WestChester , New York

Hotel s best virtue is its close proximity

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Best western in Drouot area is in a great location . Centrally located near many restaurants , major shopping centers , Museums , etc . Economical if you intend not to spend much time in your room . Not a romantic paradise ! Staff is helpful and cooperative and speak English well . Noisy if your room is located by street side which mine was so bring your ear plugs if your a light sleeper .. Otherwise , a good value with a fantastic location !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Descent Hotel for a price in Paris.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is good but not really useful or helpful quick to make up excuses but will never really help. Aside from that good hotel if you get a good price at the full price I would definately look elsewhere. Neighbourhood is descent quick walk to restaurants and within 10-15 min walk to Louvre. Quick note on pricing they offer price with and without breakfast this is not indicated on Hotels.com site but chances are if you got your room at a discount rate there breakfast is not included. Breakfast is cheap at the hotel and definitely worth paying for after the fast if you got the rate without breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Great neighborhood and friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great stay. The room was smaller than we thought but that only mattered because we put a baby cot in it. There were plenty of things to do within walking distance and restaurants and supermarkets. We loved it there and would definitely stay again. It wasn't noisy and in the night time we felt safe walking around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel / location; gare du nord, city centre

Posted Jul 17, 2016
good value hotel, close to metro, walking distance to gare du nord and best bus tour (l'open tour)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xiang ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels