Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fake WiFi connection.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
There’s basically no WiFi. And I just don’t like the idea of leaving my key at the front desk when they make mistakes like giving me the wrong key to other ppl’s room when I checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Evening staff was awfully rude and made me feel very unwelcome. Room is extremely small and I honestly don't understand where the 3 stars come from. Avoid if you can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
No A/C means opening the window for cooling. Get quite a bit of noise from the street and smoke from people lounging out front. Nice place though, very clean and in a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very well located

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: the size of the room
Location: The hotel is just behind Galleries Lafayette and near the Opera
Eventough the hotel is very well located and breakfast is good the room is extremely small and the WC almost is the middle of the room. I reserved a superior class room and in the picture is different from the reality.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

No functioning wifi, not accepting cards

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
No functioning wifi in the room - not accepting cards below 5 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and breakfast

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Liked the range of food at breakfast and general comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Wifi was a little weak.
Location: This motel is very handy to the airport bus stop as well as many restaurants, shops and attractions.
A short walk from the airport bus stop, a stylish appearance and a comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yimei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris trip April 2017

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Suthon

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and friendly reception especially night shift