Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by yimei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris trip April 2017

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Suthon

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and friendly reception especially night shift
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Smelt of sewerage outside and was hoping it wasn't travelled through but the bedroom smelled bad too. The bedroom was very loud, next to the road and assuming it was single glazed windows. The wifi was shocking, not good at all. The room was clean but the bed wasn't very comfortable. Receptionist was the only staff we interacted with and was fine.
4 out of 5
by julie

Good hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very practical little hotel, well located, which I have visited many times in the past, with very courteous service and availability to answer questions to newcomers. This is not a place for work but for relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

I hightly recomend this nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The room. The staff. The location
Cons: please leave it like that !
Location: walking distance to most of the important things to see and do in Paris
It was a surprise. We could never expect to be in the center of Paris in such little but nice hotel Very efficient staff As we say in Spain: Olé, Olé Olé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunfermlne

My 'Home' in Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The hotel is located behind the Galleries Lafayette, close to great shopping just minutes away and a 5 minute walk from the aiport bus terminus.
I return to the Antin Trinite time after time because it suits my needs .. The +s: centrally located, affordable, comfortable enough, clean room with daily towel change, great staff. The -s: small room, minimal storage space, expensive breakfast. The 'single' rooms are small and there is not enough shelf / drawer storage. However, I travel solo so it is not a great problem for me. I do not take the breakfast at 15 euros - there are numerous alternatives nearby. Lastly, but not least, the reception staff are very good. I am recognised and warmly welcomed by name even after several month's gap. I shall return in February 2017.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, great location, very clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel, lovely staff, renovated room (although lacked anywhere to hang towels in the bathroom), very clean and so close to the metro. Very central would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great rate for the room

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
excellent rate for the location. nice service, nice redesigned room. small but efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easily walkable to several sites in the area, always felt comfortable and safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best regards