Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Bad service!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Only good thing was the location (lots of places to eat around). Elevator broken for 4 days, we had to use the spiral stairs to the 4th floor every single day (which is not bad, but after a whole day walking around the city, you kind of want to use the elevator). Fire (false) alarm woke us up 2 days early in the morning. They advertise the hotel as if it had self laundry facilities, but it was a service with a charge. Some staff at the front desk were helpfull, but others not at all. House keepers would go into the room even with the sign of not disturbing. It was a terrible experience overall, there are many hotel options, stay away from this one.
3 out of 5
by Sherlin

Small room surrounded with many eateries

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room is exceptionally small to fit 2 pax though it's cosy. Vicinity surrounded by many choices of eateries , pretty rowdy but feel safe
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Friendly hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel is tucked away from the main road so very little street noise. We stayed in a family room and had plenty of space for 2 children and 2 adults. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by. Two minute walk to the metro and only a short walk to many top tourist spots. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Hello Tim Thank you for your review and don't hesitate to recommand it. See you soon. Regards, Jérôme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located next to the subway station

Posted May 31, 2017
The mini suite is comfortable for a family of 3 or even 4. The triple room is too small for 3 people. There is a 2x3.5 ft elevator! Good for luggages only but at least there is an elevator. Staff is helpful, particularly Diddier and Jerome. I would stay again at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to welcome you and do our best to provide a nice service. Regards, Jérôme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Pari Hotel, Well Located, great breakfast

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The brakfast, and near to metro
Cons: MAybe offer a dinner , french dinner, Also the internet was very bad
Location: The hotel is well located , near to metro, near to shopping, near to opera
The hotel has a good location , the room is small, very tiny elevator, the staff was nice, breakfast it is was very good delicious. But the room small, no noise at night. The internet was very low, no good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jérôme, Hotel Management
Hello Andres. We offer room service and in case of any problem with the wifi we have a solution at reception with the pocket wifi. Sorry for this. Hope to see you next time. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The location is the best of this hotel. Good restaurants, pubs, supermarkets... Subway is right at the corner. The front desk are very nice and helpful. The room is clean except the wall is thin that we can hear next neighbor talking.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Great stay at Corona Opera

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
First let me thank Jerome for his exceptional service. He made our stay! Jerome was very helpful with directions, suggestions and just general conversation. The hotel is a 3 star boutique in a cluster of other small hotels. The rooms while small by US standards not small by European. They were clean, comfortable. The carpet could be cleaner but for the price you can't beat its location. This hotel is 1/2 a block to metro; across the street from several places to eat. The Opera district is bustling and plenty to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cheap

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels