Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Price, location with proximity to many famous places.
This is very nice hotel for the price and location. Very close to subway/metro station and it did not take us long to walk to places like Louvre and Notre Dame. Room was a bit small (may be because we had 4 tween beds for 2 adults and 2 kids), but clean and comfortable. A lot good places to eat nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not buy breakfast at the hotel, so have no comments on that. Definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Léna, Hotel Management
Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to everything

Posted May 27, 2017
I had a good time. A lot to see in the area. Good food, a lot of restaurant to wine and dine. Trains and buses are accessible and very close by
4 out of 5
by John

Good Hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
A good a convenient place to stay in Paris. Close to the Metro and a lively neighborhood. Small but serviceable elevator that goes to all floors.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Small rooms but very nice staff and great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay ay Hotel D'Enghien

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 stars are well deserved. Our room was pretty small, and so was the bathroom. it wasn't very clean - the night we arrived the toilet smelled really bad and it didn't get much better the following days. Also, we dropped 2 pillows on the floor during the night, and the next day we found them on our beds - they just picked them up from the dirty floor and put them back on our clean pillows. Other than that - service was OK and so was breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sammy

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly, helpfull staff, clean, convenient and good area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela from San Diego Ca

Fine for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hello all. This hotel is showing wear but served it's intended purpose as far as a cheap place to sleep. I enjoyed it was a little off the main Blvd and have perhaps a more untouristy experience. My room looked over some attic Windows across the street which were old and run down but nice to see something not sterile and catered to spoiled Americans.Front office friendly and efficient. Hotel advertised free Wi Fi but connection could not be made due to poor connection reception. I went to McDonald's for internet service. Hotel was ok for price. Close to major Blvd and metro. Room was clean and bathroom clean with good water pressure. No air conditioning so I left Windows open. For 60 dollars a night not bad overall. Thanks for reading and happy travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels