Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel when visiting Paris

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Newness, cleanliness, wonderful staff, proximity to metro, lovely room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Short walk to the Moulin Rouge, slightly further to Sacre Coure. Metro, buses and taxis all 2 minutes away. Set in a nice area.
My daughter and I had an excellent stay at this hotel. From the moment we arrived we were so well looked after by the friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in an Eiffel Tower room. It was very clean, comfortable and well laid out. The shower area was spotless and the shower itself was refreshing to use at the end of a busy day touring Paris. The location was prefect for access to the metro, taxis or buses. The Moulin Rouge was close by and the Sacre Coure within walking distance as was the Opera House. Lots of cafe's and places to eat around about. We had a wonderful time and if we were ever to return I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff, good location near Place de Clichy tube stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Quality boutique hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Away from the busiest Paris roads, this hotel is situated between St Lazare station and Place de Clichy: Montmartre & Sacré Coeur not far to the north-east, and Opéra & big department stores not far to the south. Useful Métro lines & bus quite close. This stylish hotel has themed bedrooms (e.g. Tour Eiffel, Musée d'Orsay). Ours had variable mood lighting, an excellent modern shower room, plentiful towels & bathrobes, a comfortable bed and first-class sound insulation. No restaurant for lunch & dinner, but excellent breakfasts served, with pleasingly wide choice. Staff very friendly and helpful in a relaxed way - offering a complimentary drink on arrival and being informally communicative at all times, with very good English. There are several attractive small restaurants in same street and others nearby, a small supermarket and shops for small filled baguettes etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Great little hotel, friendly staff, very clean!

Posted May 12, 2017
Great little hotel and a perfect location to explore Paris. Liege metro station is a 2 minute walk or 3 minutes and you reach Place De Clichy. Hotel is quiet, well priced and the staff are amazing. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
by Gareth Dyson

Gorgeous hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel with really unique and beautiful rooms. The staff couldn't be more helpful and kind and the location of the hotel makes it an ideal place to access the best of Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel in wonderful Paris

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really lovely. All the staff made us feel welcome and we're very friendly from the moment we walked in. The Eiffel Tower room was top notch and the bathroom area was exceptional with the different mood lightings that were on offer! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The location is good, not far from subway stations of two different lines. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Even if their English is not as good as native speaker, they still tried their best to communicate with you in English and made you feel warm and welcomed. The size of the room is good, and the room is clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

Perfect Hotel, Staff & Location

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel and the friendliest, most helpful staff I have come across anywhere. Rooms were a decent size and very clean/comfortable. Wouldn't hesitate to book again on a return trip to Paris. Location was perfect. Less than 5 minutes from 2 metro stations - all attractions can be reached within 15/20 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Great Themed Hotel For Romance

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, Modern, Mood Lighting, great staff
Cons: bigger Jacuzzi? Elevator is very slow
Location: This hotel is located on the edge of Montmartre, a pretty decent area, half way between the charming walking streets of Montmartre and central Paris.
Great modern, clean hotel with very fun rooms. Ambient lights set the mood. The Jacuzzi wasn't really big enough for two but still a nice to have. The staff was super hospitable and helpful & spoke English well.