Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet neighborhood. Good size room. Good location.
Location: Quiet neighborhood with cafés, restaurants, mini-market, 2 subway stations just a few blocks from the hotel.
The frontdesk/concierge staff at Eden Opera Hotel makes all the difference. Super friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by cafés and restaurants. Room and bathroom have a good size for european standards and bed is confortable. I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great location close to several metro stations, very nice staff and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Down the hill from Place Pigalle, but quiet.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful Sicilian guy on reception (sorry, can't recall his name) gave us good info re journeys on Metro, etc. as well as hints for our forthcoming stay in Sicily!
5 out of 5
by Yin Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel in a great neighborhood. My one complaint was the wi-fi, which was touch-and-go and not very reliable. Otherwise, an excellent stay and value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Small scale hotel with very friendly concierge. Good selection of restaurant near the hotel. It's a convienient place, the metro is about 5 mins walk there are super market nearby. The hotel lift is very small and slow. The room is small but clean.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Quiet room. Good bathroom. Everything we needed for a good price in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great stay. No problems at all. Hotel staff were helpful and the hotel is fairly central, especially if you're interested in the Montmartre area. Paris is a very walkable city and I walked everywhere from this hotel. No place I wanted to get to took more than 30 minutes on foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and central ,helpful staff ....

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was broken during stay and didn't have the breakfast clean & tiedy hotel A bit loud inside hotel walls are thin staff helpful