Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT USA

Visit

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very good
Excellent It was good we traveled We visited shops and exhibitions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious room, close to metro, great WiFi

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great value, comfortable , quiet, near the metro. Breakfast was excellent. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Paris next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel in the ninth

Posted Jul 1, 2017
On a quiet street off a main road, this hotel is a great location to explore the city from. Easy distance to the metro, or walk anywhere easily. Surrounded by boulangeries and cafes the hotel is a great base to get a feel for a real Paris neighborhood. The room was a good size by Paris standards and very comfy to sleep in. The staff were always pleasant and helpful. We didn't take the breakfast option, preferring to sample the various local options each day. We would book it again next time.
5 out of 5
by Bruno

Nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained, very nice and helpful staff and well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd visit.This Hotel is in a wonderful position. I

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with this Hotel. South of Pigalle is a very buzzy part of Paris. It is a fine 3 star with very pleasant and efficient stafff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christina

Paris stop over

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed many times at Les 3 Poussins . I have always been pleased , but I definitely suggest a double room . The rooms are small but clean . I wish though that they had wood floors and not a carpet . The location is good . The Metro is close by , but you can also walk to a lot of interesting sites from there .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location clean and friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: As said previously we love the location and the nearby restaurants are great.
The staff were friendly and helpful.The room was basic and small but in saying that we thought good value for the orice. Great restaurants nearby and the staff were very helpful at making the requisite recommendations and bookings. We would certainly recommend to our friends and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by yamir

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay!