Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great hotel close to bistros bars and shops. friendly staff, helpful at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Coffee provided at breakfast
Very well located for access to Metro. Variety of restaurants nearby. Excellent breakfast. Nice to have cold drinks provided free in frig in room and snacks available in shared sitting room. Comfortable friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel blouse to metro

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Nice hotel, small room with a double bed to share for two of us. Close to metro to get around Paris. Hotel provided snacks and drinks from mid afternoon to late into the evening. Nice when you come back from a long day of sight seeing. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast, we paid for separately, 10 euro each, simple continental style, good enough to start your day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if carlsberg did hotels...

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel - basic but clean, safe and in a lovely not too touristy area with lots of options for food without having to be in busy expensive paris friendly helpful staff super close to transport options and free snacks!!! what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fantastic hotel - close to monte mart

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Wotif
A great hotel. Comfortable, clean and with great atmosphere. While rooms are similar in size to other Paris hotels, it was well laid out. I particularly appreciated the gratis drinks and minibar (water and soda). A lovely place to stay and would recommend. Staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly commendable hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay with this hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I am going to stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Big clean rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Big clean rooms. Beautiful view out windows. Huge choice of food for breakfast. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely a winner!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Right next to metro station and the neighbourhood is great with lots of cafes. The staff was quite helpful and it also has a lift which in Paris is a luxury.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Great neighbourhood, wonderful location, friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Paris the city of lights. One of my best trips ever!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and also very well located. I try to stay there overtime I'm coming to Paris.