Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Really helpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Helpful staff, comfy beds, clean and conveniently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely little hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: 5 min walk from L'Opera so very central. A short walk to Galleries Lafayette and lots of other shopping options
Booked as we were attending a family wedding in Paris. The hotel had lots of flexible accommodation options sleeping three or four persons. Rooms were clean comfortable and very quiet Very friendly staff. Small roof terrace where we could congregate as a family. Really lovely individual hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karina

Awesome Hospitality!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
All staff was friendly...great consumer service. Sylvain, was patient and help me book last minute travel tickets. He was kind and always going out of his way.Ben, guides us with Google maps so we can find our way to places in Paris. The owners always had a smile on their face and guide us with tours and made us feel at home. Thank you Hotel Mogadore for such great service....Definitely will book again when I return to Paris.
3 out of 5
by Leslee from Seattle

Perfect for location to Gare St. Lazare

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for location to Gare St. Lazare. Nice, very small room. Comfortable, will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Drain

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very brief one night stay. Twice when I entered the hotel, there was no one at the "24 hour" front desk, but they came from another room after 10 seconds or so. My shower drain was slow, so the shower almost flooded the bathroom after only running a few minutes. I had to turn off the water while shampooing my hair. The bathroom was tiny and awkward to get around the door to use the toilet. Small rooms are common in busy cities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
hi, thank you for your information, the slow drain is caused by the long hair , it supposed to be checkout everyday by the housekeeper, we are appologize for the inconvient, we will improve our job. our hotel is opening 24 hours, we are available 24 hours, we welcome the Customer , at same time, we also do for example : prepare the room service and bring up to the rooms, etc ), sorry for a small hotel , financially impossible to hire 2 people working same time. and we are answer to you in 10 seconds as you mentioned, this is a very correct time. best regards manager mme BERY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Mysigt litet hotell med gångavstånd till det mesta. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantástia relacion calidad precio en pleno centro

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
Cons: Ilumninación de las habitaciones, resulta un tanto fría
Viajo habitualmente a Paris y repetiremos. Muy cómodo por su ubicación y la calidad en general de las instalaciones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cho man

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
地點很方便,大概5分鐘就到老佛爺百貨。鄰近有超市。職員很友善
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour dans la capitale

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel situé à proximité de l'Opéra et des grands magasins, nombreux musées et lieux à visiter proches, quartier très bien desservi. Hôtel calme et personnel accueillant. Pdj pour 12 euros pas assez complet.