Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was too hot in the room. Need a little cleaning.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jinhee

cozy look, but low level of overall service.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1. temperature was low, and cold. 2. poor cleaning service. we left 930 in the morning, and requested to clean the room. the receptionist told me they will clean it out afternoon. but when i got back at 430pm, the room was still uncleaned. bed sheet still dirty, bathroom still dirty, no one change the bathroom towel and let the trash can empty. i asked them why not? than the receptionist told me, because of European always concern its environmental condition, they don't offer cleaning service unless we ask it. and even she taught me nowhere in the world offer cleaning service unless customer request. even she acted like bang her head by herself, because of my request was so aggressive and high. I got shocked from her reaction and had to sorry if i made her uncomfortable to ask those common things... 3. i changed bed from one double to two single. but they just put together two single bed just next to each other with 50 extra charge. there is no point to change it unless there is a gap between two beds.
4 out of 5
by Chon Shin

Great Location and Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Execellent location, room is clean and spacious, both front and kitchen staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finally affordable hotel with good style in Paris!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and nice services provided by the staff. Great location, close to Gare du Nord yet safe and clean area, plenty of choices for food. Not expensive at all for a Paris hotel, very happy to find this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and nicely located close to the subway and also just 5-10 minutes walk away of Gare du Nord. The area is a bit noisy; you can hear cars and even people talking even with the windows being closed. The only real problem with the hotel was the wi-fi which didn't work at all for me. I wasn't able to connect to the wi-fi throughout the duration of my stay there.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from Silver Spring, MD

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel overall. Friendly and helpful staff. The room was VERY small, especially for a family of 4 but when you are in Paris, you are not there to stay in the room so it was OK. Bathroom had everything needed. The street was pretty quiet relatively speaking (we have experienced had a lot noisier than that).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Small hotel with low ceiling height

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It's a newly renovated small hotel with very low ceiling height so feel cramped when first stepped into the room. Location is ok with nice view facing a park, but not too close to Paris center. Sound proofing is not good, the first night almost can't sleep due to street noise from vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Paris Opera....

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Recently upgraded, very modern chic rooms, very clean and comfortable, great location. Basic beeakfast only but enjoyed our stay.