Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Nice hotel, close to train stations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Room was clean. Bed was big and comfortable. We thought the decor was really nice and we enjoyed the free glass of champaign each evening. Lovely place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Wonderful, quiet location near many great little shops, restaurants and bars. Very friendly staff. Very much enjoyed breakfast and happy hour, both included in our stay. Room was very small, but nicely decorated and clean. Overall very hip boutique hotel with unique charm and inclusions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly, qwirky hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff.
Location: It took us about 15 minutes to walk from Gare de Nord. Good location near Saint Georges and Pigalle stations. Lovely cafe just outside Saint Georges
Our room wasnt ready when we arrived but the hotel kindly put us in a free room so we could freshen up and leave our bags to go and explore Paris. Friendly and helpful staff with advice and direction. The area is great with lots of nice cafes and shops. We used both Saint Georges and Pigalle metros. Rooms are small with tiny bathrooms, but very clean and all the essentials. Quiet, and a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

A real find at a great price

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Very nice breakfast is served every morning and a free glass of champagne with the most amazing puff pastries are served in the evenings. It's in a good location and decorated in a very hip fashion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Really enjoyed our stay. Helpful staff Good breakfast Good location
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great small hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Friendliest, location.
Cons: It would be nice to have China cups in the bedroom instead of disposables.
Location: We chose this because walking distance to the moulin rouge, game de nord and the louvre etc.
Staff very accommodating, good location, not aware of traffic noise. Would definitely return again. We felt very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by anne

Definitely coming back

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic unique hotel in a busy non touristy area. Staff are great, very welcoming and helpful; the rooms are a little small but cozy and decorated in a quirky style. each evening there is a glass of champagne and canapes in the lounge, all free!! 3 minute walk to the metro (nearest Notre Dame de Lorette) 10 minutes at the most to the Sacre coeur, which you can see from the main street. Lots of great bars and cafes nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommended

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I loved every experience of being in this hotel. They have the best and most friendly staff members who will always be at the front desk to assist you with anything! They will always clean your bed and bring you fresh towels everyday without having to ask them for a housecleaning. They always have the fresh and most delicious breakfast. Thank you for accommodating me in Paris and giving me a positive experience :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A couple of days over New Year

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Such a friendly hotel, perfectly positioned for exploring Paris. Lovely to return to at the end of a tiring day to a cheery welcome and a glass of chilled champagne