Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin. Ireland

Nice small Hotel near to the Pigalle area.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Your right in the heart of the Pigalle area, up two streets and your at the bus terminus Nos 30 brings you to Gare de Nore and No 67 brings you down to the Louvre, Notre Dame, Pompidou Centre and rue Rivoli (shopping) all buses are wheelchair accessible. There is also a Metro station nearby. Its a great base to have a good time in Paris, in the middle of clubland, nice bistros and shops. Near Moulin Rouge and other nightclubs. Le Chat Noir Jazz club nearby. Sacre Cour and Monmartte within walking. A good value three star Hotel in an interesting area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good location by metro and some restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: receptionists very helpful
Cons: more pillows
Location: perfect location, close to shoos and restaurants
brief weekend break , perfect hotel for this stay, and we didn't need to spend too much time in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic hotel room close to Pigalle

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Metro, and its cleanliness.
Cons: A kettle in the room! Also, better advice about where to dine. The concierge's recommendation was terrible, and it turned out he had never been there.
Location: It's Paris!
I had to find a cheap hotel quickly in Paris, after my original arrangements fell through. Despite being located near a "dodgy" area, this hotel proved more than adequate for my needs. The room was clean, the bed was firm (ideal for bad backs), and the street it was in was quite quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value of Money

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: *Safety *Honesty *Very nice staff *Wonderful location *Value of Money
Cons: Room Facilities
Location: Sacre Ceure & Moulin Rouge are very near Metro Station is 300 mtr away
Very good value of money but very poor in breakfast variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Found dirt and dust in room informed staff and still hadn't sorted it by end of stay. Most of reception Staff were great kind and friendly but the one staff we informed of the dirty room did absolutely nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a solo traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My room was small but clean. The staff was friendly and I had no major problems. I only have 2 complaints: (1) The hotel was not very quiet and I could hear my neighbors.....their conversation as well as when they showered and used the toilet. If I had my window open, I could also hear all of the apartments that share the patio area. All of this noise was not extremely loud, but it was noticable. (2) The Wi-Fi connection was not very good. Other than those 2 things, my stay was just fine. I am glad that I found this hotel at a discounted rate; I would not have wanted to pay full price for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

quite street

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Very quiet, metro next road lots of bars food etc. within walking distance
4 out of 5
by Karlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Excellent value. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Stayed 4 times before and still very happy.
4 out of 5
by pouya

The nooises from other rooms bother

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location